You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17 /W4| "Why do you Prefer Steemit Only?

in Steem For Pakistan3 months ago

Hello friend greetings to you, hope you are doing well and good there.

Your mentor on Steemit was @okere-blessing. You have learned all these from her. The challenge you came up with in the begin was markdown. Yes this is too much difficult to learn proper markdown. It was a headache for me at beginning too. Now I am teaching my friends and the most difficult thing for them is markdown.

I wish you best of luck in the contest dear friend. Keep blessing.

Sort:  

Thank you very much my friend. It was really challenging then. Now I can close my eyes and apply them.

Thank you @shahid2030 for reading my post, thanks to my mentor @okere-blessing for teaching me all the markdowns and so today I have master it.

I love steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40