You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17 /W4. "Por qué prefieres solo a Steemit?

in Steem For Pakistan4 months ago

Hello friend greetings to you, hope you are doing well and good there.

You said you have joined Steemit through a Twitter blog. let's me tell you that I have joined it through one of my friends. Believe me you and me have the same story, because I have searched too many platforms too for earning and yes they would give hardly $1 for thousands of tasks. Thank you so much we have Steemit now.

I wish you best of luck in the contest dear friend. Keep blessing.

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Hola Shahid, gracias por comentar, me alegra que hayas tenido las mismas experiencias que yo para validar mi punto, que no es charlatanería mía, son hechos de la vida real, que nos ha tocado vivir, en nuestra búsqueda de algo mejor, éxitos y bendiciones para ti también

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57237.65
ETH 2358.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34