You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17 /W3| "Las imaginaciones se hacen realidad".

in Steem For Pakistanlast month

Hello friend greetings to you, hope you are doing well and good there.

You say people believe that imagining is living in the clouds, but you don't agree with this. Yes imagination is sometimes real and authentic one too. It leads to too much creativity and innovation. All the modern laws and theories are possible because of imagination.

I wish you best of luck in the contest dear friend. Keep blessing.

Sort:  

Hello respected friend.
I have a neighbor who tells me to stop imagining so much and live real life, but if I only see real life I will spend my time complaining like everyone else does hehehe
Thank you for visiting me and giving me your support.
Many blessings..🙏🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 70976.53
ETH 3850.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48