You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: " SEC-S17 /W3| "Imaginations do happen real"

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago

Hello friend greetings to you, hope you are doing well and good there.

Imagination means thinking or flow of thoughts in mind. You say imagination is like a very beautiful dream that we create ourselves. Yes you are true because we can imagine whatever we want.

I wish you very best of luck in this contest.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for visiting my post and your nice comment ☺️

 2 months ago 

Yes sometime I imagine that I became a very good singer and doing stage shows and people are hooting for me and they are dancing on my songs and I became national crush . This is power of imagination.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66227.96
ETH 3571.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14