You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game || 17-04-24 || Working out with Steemians, Visiting a Steemian and Steemit Mentorship

in Steem For Pakistan6 months ago

Hello friend greetings to you, hope you are doing well and good there.

Your diary is amazing my friend. Seeing you doing workout in the morning is quite good. I really doing workout and exercise in the morning and I am doing gym since last two years. It give me too much benefits in life.

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Gym is really nice and body comes in shape and all clothes suits to body and we feel that we are so fit and handsome. Gym makes you fit. I did gym so I have experience but now I left it due to money problem and time problem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68244.61
ETH 2640.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69