You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17 /W3| "Las imaginaciones se hacen realidad

in Steem For Pakistan5 months ago

Hello friend greetings to you, hope you are doing well and good there.

You have beautifully defined the word imagination. You say you love letting my imagination fly because. According to you this is the act of creativity, which I completely agree with. Imagination do make us creative.

I wish you very best of luck in this contest.

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

¡Holaaa amigo!😊

Diariamente le doy rienda suelta a esa imaginación jajajaja y es que, con ella he logrado hacer una excelente mancuerna para evitar que las cosas negativas que hay en el mundo me perturben o, en su defecto, me impidan avanzar.

Agradezco mucho tu apoyo... Un fuerte abrazo💚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64721.74
ETH 2633.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82