You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S14 /W2 |"Parents, Our Pillars of Strength 👪"

in Steem For Pakistan8 months ago

Hello friend greetings to you. Hope you are having good time there.

You have been grown by your mother sololy. You give her the credit that she never feel you, you are missing father in your life. She gave you the love of both mother and father (parents). I salute your Mama, ofcourse she is the brave and courageous lady.

Along with braveness she is too gorgeous and beautiful. I love you mama. You are so brave and courageous lady. Must respect your mom.aa she has that much sacrifices for you in life. Again Huge love and respect to your mama.

I wish you very best of luck here in the contest.

Sort:  

Thanks a lot dear friend. I feel like hugging you too. These sweet words of yours makes me almost shed tears. Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60607.86
ETH 2620.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52