One Picture And One Story Week #32

in Steem For Pakistan24 days ago
Assalamualaikum dear brothers and sisters

Hope you all are doing well and good and enjoying the best days of your life. This is me @shahid2030 from Pakistan and you are here reading my post. You all are welcome here from the core of my heart.

Introduction to the topic

This is my participation in a contest One Picture And One Story organized in Steem For Pakistan by @suboohi.

One Image, One Story

20240427_144230.jpg

Image from Samsung A13

This is my picture I am standing on the road. It looks a simple image but have some long story behind it. Me and my friend went to western union, he was having some Darhams. There he exchanged his money and treated me burger and other things too.

The real story begin from here. It was such a splindent weather, a light rain, plus sweet cool wind such an amazing weather it was. Rainey is my most favorite and my friend also like it too much. Whenever it raining we go on outing to enjoy it. He and me call rain as the weather of romance and enjoyment

Their at that spot where I have captured a picture we saw an old woman begging. I told my friend let's ask her about her life and give her some money too. We given her money and share some words with her, she became so much happy with our beautiful behavior.

While going from their I told her Maa G don't get sad okay, God is their he will help you, enjoy this beautiful romantic weather. He said dear it's romantic for anf beautiful for you people not us. Rain is a nightmare for us. We both stopped there and asked what happened Maa G. She said Beeta I have an old house made of soil and whenever it's rain, water comes from the roof. Even we have no space to sleep at night.

Listing these sorrow words from her innocent mouth, it seems if the earth flew under my feet. At once my Mood got changed. She said my son rain is a nightmare for me, because my husband died in it. The ceiling fall on him in Rainey day and he died under it. Please pray God to stop your romantic weather and give us some relief. Believe me when she said these words our eyes filled with tears. We gave her some more money and started our journey towards our house.

Their are moral lessons in sharing this story. Rainey is romantic and weather of enjoyment for us, but it's a nightmare for some people and other is that we should help and ask the condition of such deserving people in situation like that. Our little help can turn out very great for them.

This is all about my blog for today, hope you guys have enjoyed reading it. See you soon with a new amazing and interesting topic, till take care.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkTaQq1vbJtLFgTh17DV6X89UqnSEyG373gM6s42oCwjt6KKjHXsLL27xugrEJ2hcc6pSuB31LjPWd41G...jGiFELYSpQttbpHY39a2zwwB4StZ1Q8j8xmE2113JP26L1yvBFo3thgAF4WsXBtDB6PxCt3d3B3ZxEWwJKiXY6KTkYdcS2wCitW9hPNdXnLoCJ1cFbRz6t9jMg.png

I would like to invite: @goodybest, @ripon0630 @emsonic, @miyexi to participate in this Contest


Your presence here means alot
Thanks for being here

Regard shahid2030

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjddfwF5kKVgfqKcJVzUC9zYpVySrombAoJ3HAAeFQAp75RFb8MQ43pMYHPBT9qyvLiQBE7ATKpUfi9jnCDV...HWxLhWyc4W792ch6jCeMvo9kmPKWSQ1iuhrHF8xTv7psP2kRTN87Vk3bZKTqMK7opAJm74uk39zpSkWn47CVhohgarZXChtLKqQadYStZyy9eBJ4io27N3AWjg.png

Sort:  
 24 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 24 days ago 

دوسروں کی مدد کرنا بہت ہی اچھا کام ہے

 24 days ago 

Shukuryia dost, Khush raho.

 24 days ago 

I am glad you were able to help her in your way. We should always try to help our neighbors because I am sure that woman have neighbors.

 24 days ago 

Thank you so much for your beautiful comment. Keep blessing.

 23 days ago (edited)

Indeed, your friend came and he just got money to exchange you people in your own currency, indeed Allah Almighty gives such a treat to everyone who treats you and after that your friends treat you and I hope you are doing it the way you explain your story. I am really impress to see you are you are able to help other Keep it up and work hard.

 23 days ago 

Thank you so much dear for your beautiful comment. Keep blessing.

Loading...
 23 days ago 

Thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest

 22 days ago 

Thank you so much dear suboohi for your beautiful greetings. Keep blessing dear.

 23 days ago 

Greetings, Dear friend.. you have shared really a nice story.. Love to read your post as well as the story behind this picture.. you help someone, surely Allah will give you reward for this.. May Allah bless you.. Stay well and wish your success..❤️

Regards

 22 days ago 

Thank you my dear friend. I really appreciate your beautiful words. Keep blessing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71299.70
ETH 3793.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80