Contest: One Picture And One Story

in Steem For Pakistanlast year
Assalamualaikum dear brothers and sisters

Hope you all are doing well and good and enjoying the best days of your life. This is me @shahid2030 from Pakistan and you are here reading my post. You all are welcome here from the core of my heart.

Introduction to the topic

20230708_150051.jpg

Designed with PixelLab app

This is my participation in a contest One Picture And One Story organized in Steem For Pakistan by @suboohi.

"One picture and one story" is contest in which you have write the whole story on one picture. This story can be a real one or imaginary. I want to to share my childhood picture and the real story related to it, So it's start our "One picture and One Story".

One Picture And One Story

20230708_145554.jpg

This is my childhood picture. I was it grade 2. Let me introduce you the character in the picture then we will go through the whole story behind it. The middle one wearing uniform is my father. Next to him on his right is my uncle: Haroon, and the very right in this picture is my cousin: Saif ur Rehman. The youngest one to the left of my Pappa is me. I would hardly be 8 or 9 years old. Let's move to the story behind it.

This is my school photo. We have yellow dress (Shalwar kamees) for School those days. My father used to be our principal at that school and this is has office. We were having test that time: English subject's test. A Principal office boy came after me and told your father is calling you. Our teacher told him, he will come after a while, Let him finish test first.

I finished my test and went to my father office. I sit with him in his chair. He asked me of how your study is going. I replied with a low voice "good". I was saying because too much teacher of mine were sitting there.

A door was knocked and someone asked for the permission. It was that English teacher of us having a paper in his hand. It was actually my test. I was scared if I have low marks, I will face to much embarrassment. He showed it to my father and it was 10 out of 10. I had full marks in that test. My father become so happy, kiss my checks and said well done my son.

Father sent a boy after my cousin and uncle. He wanted to ask them about their study too. They came there and as normal they were asked about there study. Then Abu showed them my test. My father told one of the teachers click a photo for us. He made us stand in that position: Father is in the middle, me to the left, my uncle to his right and cousin is very right to him. Actually this picture is of that day.

I guess if I am not wrong this picture might be 14 to 15 years old. It's a beautiful memory of mine. I am a kind of emotionally attached with it. It recalls me all my school days of my childhood.


32FTXiZsHoAW6noHJDhrg3W8ZKHVFSsLYM859aTDCF8iErNjCHQGPcSJwA5j1vS6zdZWfMNUzPwMTcgVHVfxJBrx6pSzsRMhZ4BhLr9RNYLuaNpx7BMR972jU6bJwSDmXQPzWZnAB8UxapaS.png

This is all about my blog for today. Hope you enjoy reading my childhood story. See you soon with a new amazing and interesting topic, till take care.

I would like @suboohi @janemorane @pathanapsana to participate in this wonderful contest and share a beautiful story with us.


Your presence here means alot
Thanks for being here

Regard shahid2030

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjddfwF5kKVgfqKcJVzUC9zYpVySrombAoJ3HAAeFQAp75RFb8MQ43pMYHPBT9qyvLiQBE7ATKpUfi9jnCDV...HWxLhWyc4W792ch6jCeMvo9kmPKWSQ1iuhrHF8xTv7psP2kRTN87Vk3bZKTqMK7opAJm74uk39zpSkWn47CVhohgarZXChtLKqQadYStZyy9eBJ4io27N3AWjg.png

Sort:  
 last year 

Thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest.
Entry number 3

 last year 

Woww! So nice to receive my entry. Thanks for that dear.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61472.96
ETH 2381.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56