Contest Alert | Show us how you celebrate Eid in your country or culture

in Steem For Pakistanlast year (edited)

Hello Guys! Assalamualaikum & Welcome to my post.
First of all a very happy Eid Mubarak to you and to your family. May this joyous occasion of Eid brings a lot of prosperity and happiness in your life and bring Allah blessings towards you.

I am taking part in Contest in steem for Pakistani community which is organized by our brother @artist1111. It's our pleasure dear to see that you organized such a great reward contest for us on this special occasion of Eid UL fitar. I am very Thankful for that.
20230427_003631_0000.png

As we all know that Eid is a special occasion for all the Muslims around the world. They celebrate it with full excitement, spirit and zeal. It is the characteristic of this special day that it brings heart together. Every one look happy, people forgive each other, they forget all their depression and tension.As it is a very special occasion so everyone wants to celebrate it with their family members. Same as others my Eid day started with the most heard sentence of my mother on every Eid " Kapry Mubarak ho".
When I got up early in the morning I went inside the washroom for taking bath and after taking bath I was the very first sentence I have heard from my Mom.Then I went to perform Eid prayer which was held at 6:30.

After Eid Prayer

IMG-20230425-WA0113.jpg

After coming from Eid prayer I meet my Pappa(Abu) and Mamma and my siblings and we greated Eid to each other. My official Eid day started with breakfast. our whole family had a breakfast together which happens very seldom. So it's very special moment for us.
After that I received some Edi from my parents and yes being a second elder brother in my siblings I have to give Edi to my younger ones.

Edhi

IMG-20230425-WA0036.jpg

IMG_20230421_212419_231.jpg

Spending some time with family I decided to meet my friends. I went outside of my house to meet them and Greet them EID. we all get together at a point and have alot of gossip and fun for at least two hours. As the weather was clear and the sun was shining so I decided to come to home and I left them there. they were still gossiping and having fun and I came to my house.

Lunch

I was to much tired and felt sleepy that's why I slept for almost a half & an hour.
My Mom woke me up for the Lunch.
Our lunch Included Desi dishes.
Mathan Karhai, Biryani and Barbecue (BBQ). All these these Dishes were accompanied by one of my favorites, the always superb drink Lassi.

IMG-20230425-WA0075.jpg

Mathan Karhai

images - 2023-04-27T005829.198.jpeg
Source (https://images.app.goo.gl/UfuVGXQaUAnYCoPj9)

Biryani

images - 2023-04-27T010137.941.jpeg

Source (https://images.app.goo.gl/9MWfzLhNbF4gKg9Z8)

Barbecue (BBQ)

images - 2023-04-27T010338.442.jpeg

Source (https://images.app.goo.gl/Ukvut3iqxsupZ5xM6)

Lassi

images - 2023-04-27T010654.492.jpeg
Source (https://images.app.goo.gl/HHbkWRp3GTa7jFEL9)

After finishing Lunch I have a family time and we talk in group with each other.we are gossiping and sharing old and sweet memories.
As the day proceeded it's a Fajar time. I offered Fajar at mosque and then came to home. Coming home straight away I went to my bed and slept. I woke up then at Zohar. Offered Zohar with friends and then we planned to go for a photoshoot. we went to a photoshoot to near by Park with us ( Shalman Park) . we spent some hours there, doing photoshoot and some fun there.

photoshoot time

Snapchat-276427402.jpg

Eid night

Late at night I came to home and now I was informed by one of my cousins they they have planned a get togethering on Eid second and third day.I prepared myself for it and my EID day finished with wonder full Dinner my offered us.I was too much tired so I can't wait to go to my bed. I saw other doing gossiping but I was too much tired and despite of wanting to join them and talk to them I rushed to my bed.

This was all about my first day of Eid Hope you guys like it.

I wish you a very very happy Eid. Eid Mubarak to you and your Beautiful whole family. I hope you have a great and very joyous EID.
Thanks for being Here ♥️

Sort:  
 last year 

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Congratulations! (1).png


Curated by - @juichi

Loading...

Nice to see you Eid diary

 last year 

Very well-explained content I must say. Keep it up.

Best wishes:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60988.21
ETH 2373.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55