Contest Alert | Healthy Habits for healthy Life

in Steem For Pakistanlast year
Assalamualaikum dear brothers and sisters

Hope you all are doing well and good and enjoying the sweet moments of your life. This is me @shahid2030 from Pakistan and you are here reading my post. You all are welcome here from the core of my heart.

Introduction to the topic

png_20230614_153343_0000.png

Designed with Canva app

This is my participation in a contest Contest Alert | Healthy Habits for healthy Life organized in Steem For Pakistan by @artist1111.

I am going to show you all the activities which keeps us healthy, and fit. I will share my own routine of life, what I do to keep my body healthy. This is a very useful topic, and I am pretty sure it will help alot of people here. Congratulations to @artist1111 for organizing such a beautiful contest in the community, as usual. We have some main points to talk about. I will answer them all in the main body of my blog.

Points to be addressed

What's your favorite form of exercise?

Share a quick and healthy breakfast idea.

How do you manage stress effectively?

Main body of the blog

This part will answer all these questions one by one. So let's not waste the time and move toward our concern business.

What's your favorite form of exercise?

IMG-20230608-WA0019.jpg

IMG-20230608-WA0024.jpg

IMG-20230608-WA0018.jpg

Work out at Gym

My favorite form of exercise is doing workout at GYM. I am a crazy lover of Gym. Six days a week I go to gym, Sunday is off. I daily go to gym at 5 am in the morning. The environment is very calm, no noise, no smoke of vehicles, everyone is sleeping. Reaching there I do a warm up first: It helps the muscle to get open, and then go for a workout.

Each six days, we target different muscles. Mostly I start the week with Chest workout, then Bicep, tricep, shoulder, back, and last is legs, and Abs workout combine. This cover the whole body muscles. This is the most favorite form of exercise of mine. I do more things too like meditation, and evening walk. let's talk about it to.

6bhseHAdLtYRoe4mZ6fU3gFc8eKGc3JgYMfqGaKxkR3mYxaBkPSJ5LtfQXCmpShUpnnhJPeQhPUiv8wadzc5hMakZMFFHkrNBiP5xPBcCYPHEwd6g6nmi4RqDf7vKu...Tb5rr4QdQDBQHCFDVkyTe6K8bG7KkX1fSGazNXdsPmxTFCUbxGWafkjyKaJGqcDB3veKYgcnNh1uwpksppEcV6DsJvHM2LUSHouXTG7zUCYZtuivpsMLAae2qk.png

20230614_154241.jpg
Source

Meditation

Meditation is also very essential for keeping your body healthy. It makes your mind relax. Along with your mind you feeling relaxation in the whole body. Let me tell you to those who don't know, what meditation is?

It is an exercise in which you sit on the ground. Make your body full relax. Close your eyes.You focus your own. Start making large breathes. Your eyes are still close, you are inhaling through nose, and exhale through mouth. I do it after Fajar Salah, sitting on prayer rug. You may choose your own favorite thing. You can do it just for 5 minutes, it's more than enough.

6bhseHAdLtYRoe4mZ6fU3gFc8eKGc3JgYMfqGaKxkR3mYxaBkPSJ5LtfQXCmpShUpnnhJPeQhPUiv8wadzc5hMakZMFFHkrNBiP5xPBcCYPHEwd6g6nmi4RqDf7vKu...Tb5rr4QdQDBQHCFDVkyTe6K8bG7KkX1fSGazNXdsPmxTFCUbxGWafkjyKaJGqcDB3veKYgcnNh1uwpksppEcV6DsJvHM2LUSHouXTG7zUCYZtuivpsMLAae2qk.png

20230614_154651.jpg
Source

Evening Walk

I love an evening walk. The environment is getting the same as morning. It's getting dark, and everything is getting silent.All the people are going home from their daily life chores.It gives peace to mind see the red horizon. It feels as the red flowers are flattering in the sky. In summer I do summer walk just to finish the extra fat out of my body.

6bhseHAdLtYRoe4mZ6fU3gFc8eKGc3JgYMfqGaKxkR3mYxaBkPSJ5LtfQXCmpShUpnnhJPeQhPUiv8wadzc5hMakZMFFHkrNBiP5xPBcCYPHEwd6g6nmi4RqDf7vKu...Tb5rr4QdQDBQHCFDVkyTe6K8bG7KkX1fSGazNXdsPmxTFCUbxGWafkjyKaJGqcDB3veKYgcnNh1uwpksppEcV6DsJvHM2LUSHouXTG7zUCYZtuivpsMLAae2qk.png

Share a quick, and healthy breakfast idea

20230614_155340.jpg
Source

I want to share a daily breakfast of my own. It's a superb diet, full of all the essential nutrients.

My breakfast always includes, Mango milkshake, one fried egg, and desi Channa. I myself make milkshake at home. Buy Channa at market coming home from gym. This breakfast make my body too much boost up. It gives me all the energy back, I have lost at gym.

How do you manage stress effectively?

20230614_155524.jpg
Source

Being a muslim, I believe the best stress killer is Salah (prayer), Quran, and Zakar. This is a muslim point of view. Talking about general perspective, all these exercises I have mentioned above; Workout, meditation, walk give me mental relaxation. I kill my mental stress through it. These are the things proof scientifically, logically, and religiously.

Music also have an esthetic pleasure, many people hear it for mental relaxation. It also overcome my stress when talk to our friends, make a get togethering, and having fun with them.


52k6mffrchQhs3Ssm9CLhkXcA8J5RhCbAhzzMtY9rBYwuoS2M257288qaMvXNwDfLYtxPtnTQnZqXtS1SjPnmkG4wzdnfyVvxiKBpaTeHPTXpfpX4VabCgmjCiH8GF...YEYU9oaxuFkRSCmez9suXYcwjtxrLrFMFAe7uXNP67N6UqoxxbzBTvPeSU6rmTGgcHRfy8Z1SMXXZaqUXF5KbmPDdDtyhJm2AFCDtsQsjX8AH4t9rXcwantYox.png

This is all about my blog for today. I hope you enjoy reading it. See you soon with a new amazing and interesting topic, till take care.

I would like to invite some of my genius friends to participate in this Contest and enlighten us with your precious knowledge.

@aaliarubab
@goodybest
@moyeon
@sairazerin


Your presence here means alot
Thanks for being here

Regard shahid2030

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjddfwF5kKVgfqKcJVzUC9zYpVySrombAoJ3HAAeFQAp75RFb8MQ43pMYHPBT9qyvLiQBE7ATKpUfi9jnCDV...HWxLhWyc4W792ch6jCeMvo9kmPKWSQ1iuhrHF8xTv7psP2kRTN87Vk3bZKTqMK7opAJm74uk39zpSkWn47CVhohgarZXChtLKqQadYStZyy9eBJ4io27N3AWjg.png

Sort:  
 last year 

Healthy mind stay inside healthy body . Keep doing friend.

Loading...
 11 months ago 

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for June 2023
Curated by - @goodybest

Join this Power Up contest and stand a chance to win Juicy Reward

Make sure you're engaged with fellow Steemians, vote at least 10 different authors daily and comment meaningfully on their posts, this will raise your voting CSI.

 11 months ago (edited)

Undoubtedly salah is the stress killer i totaly agree with your points. One who join gym must have a full nutritional breakfast like you because it is a tough exercise.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67508.70
ETH 3753.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73