Contest alert!! Ice-cream and winters

in Steem For Pakistan6 months ago
Assalamualaikum dear brothers and sisters

Hope you all are doing well and good and enjoying the best days of your life. This is me @shahid2030 from Pakistan and you are here reading my post. You all are welcome here from the core of my heart.

Introduction to the topic

20231127_221842_0000.png

Designed with Canva app

This is my participation in a contest Ice cream and winter organized in Steem For Pakistan by @sahar78

Do you like to enjoy ice-cream in winters?

pexels-photo-108370 (1).jpeg
Source

I would say no to this question. Indeed I love ice cream and it's my favorite in summer, but I would say no to it in winter. I am too much sensitive and I instantly get flue, cough and sore throat if I eat ice cream other other such odd thing in winter.

If I eat something oily and drink water after that, then next day my throat start aching. I have experienced ice cream in winter before, but I don't have good experience with it. My voice get loud and skretchy and and my throat start aching. I always take care of my health especially in winter.

Is ice cream nutritious for you and if yes then how?

summer-dessert-sweet-ice-cream.jpg
Source

I don't think so ice cream can be nutritious. I feel people have it just for taste and nothing else. I always eat ice cream just with the mind that it will give me taste. I have never thought of eating ice cream because it's nutritious or will give me energy.

So my clear cut answer is ice cream is not nutritious for me and I never eat it for getting nutrients. Though it has many flavors of fruits, but I don't think it has the nutrients of those fruits.

Can having ice cream in winters make you sick?

pexels-photo-6752845.jpeg
Source

I think it's yes. As I mentioned ice cream for me in winter always proof a nightmare haha. I don't have good experience with ice cream in winter. I try my best to avoid it and I think it has been many winters I didn't even taste ice cream in this season.

Even my throat is very Sensitive to oily things in winter and it get effected if I eat unhealthy food. flue and throat problem are the two diseases I get too much irritated with. If you have either of these you don't even feel the taste of water.

I would suggest people if you are a sensitive kind of person, always try to avoid ice cream in winter. Just for the sake of taste never ever put your health in risk. You can enjoy ice cream in summer again if you are fond of it.

This is all about my blog for today. Hope you guys have enjoyed reading it. See you soon with a new amazing and interesting topic, till take care.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkTaQq1vbJtLFgTh17DV6X89UqnSEyG373gM6s42oCwjt6KKjHXsLL27xugrEJ2hcc6pSuB31LjPWd41G...jGiFELYSpQttbpHY39a2zwwB4StZ1Q8j8xmE2113JP26L1yvBFo3thgAF4WsXBtDB6PxCt3d3B3ZxEWwJKiXY6KTkYdcS2wCitW9hPNdXnLoCJ1cFbRz6t9jMg.png

I would to invite : @waterjoe , @willmer1988, @msharif, @ripon0630 to participate in this contest


Your presence here means alot
Thanks for being here

Regard shahid2030

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjddfwF5kKVgfqKcJVzUC9zYpVySrombAoJ3HAAeFQAp75RFb8MQ43pMYHPBT9qyvLiQBE7ATKpUfi9jnCDV...HWxLhWyc4W792ch6jCeMvo9kmPKWSQ1iuhrHF8xTv7psP2kRTN87Vk3bZKTqMK7opAJm74uk39zpSkWn47CVhohgarZXChtLKqQadYStZyy9eBJ4io27N3AWjg.png

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Hmm ice cream is yummy and delicious desert, we can't say no to it but in winter's you can't eat ice cream because your throat starts itching.

 6 months ago 

Yes dear I don't have good bond with ice cream in winter. In summer love it.

By the way thanks for being here and leaving such a valuable comment under my post.

 6 months ago 

Most welcome brother.

 6 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 months ago 

Thank you so much friend. My upvote is to put efforts from my side to help grow steem and steemit.

Excellent article shahid bro.
Best of luck my dear bro

 6 months ago 

Really appreciate your beautiful words dear. Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67640.77
ETH 3784.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65