||Describe how I can serve humanity. ||

in Steem For Pakistan10 months ago (edited)
Hello Everyone Welcome Back To My Another Content


Introduce : I am @shahariar1 from #Bangladesh
Date :09/08/2023

Organized by @suboohi How Can You Served Humanity Contest. I think this competition will bring out the sense of humanity in us. We can learn the true meaning of humanity by studying different contents. I would like to thank the content curator from the bottom of my heart for this.

And I am inviting some of my respected friends to participate in this competition. @sailawana ,@pandora2010 ,@goodybest

Blue Orange Professional Charity Presentation.gif

Made by canva

I am a Muslim. My religion teaches me to serve humanity. From childhood my religion taught me about humanity. What I understand about humanity. And today's content is about how I can serve. Hope everyone will read my post till the end.

All the religions that have come in the world are the bearers of humanity. Humanity is the way my religion analyzes this term.
Consider that man has a relationship with his Creator. There is another relationship with creation. And the harmony between these two relations which is benevolent is called humanity. Humanity is not limited to humans. You can show humanity to any animal, any creation of God.

What our Holy Quran teaches about humanity: Another name for humanity is justice. Every human being has the ability to judge from his spiritual side. And spiritually everyone is a judge. Allah Ta'ala has given the power to judge among all. And only using this power properly is called humanity.

Do not think that a helpless person is standing in front of you. Who has no money, no good clothes, no place to stay. But you have everything. If you neglect this helpless person, you are not spiritually righteous. This belief will be if you help that helpless person.

social-media-3846597_1280.webp

We can make this world beautiful by helping each other:source

If we judge humanity by the welfare of people, then the good behavior towards people, the benefit of people above all is called humanity. I or you can easily serve humanity. It can be by treating people well. Treats people well. Or talking to people with a smile. By solving any small problems of people. What you can afford to do.

Almighty Allah has sent us every human being as human servant. Allah says you are a good nation, you have been sent for the welfare of each other. So we should all be kind to each other. Abstain from misbehavior, bad behavior, violence etc. And to combine this beauty of humanity in each other.

hands-5655424_1280.png

Humanity is the core of all religions :source

Among us now, all the good habits of human service, benefiting people, meeting people's needs, alleviating people's suffering are disappearing day by day. Now it's not that people don't benefit people but everything seems to be an exchange of money. Expressions of selfless humanity are now almost rare. If you and I want to be a philanthropist then we must selflessly help people. And be a just judge in the court of your own mind. Then I or you can introduce myself as a humanitarian.

Those who are true philanthropists selflessly engage themselves in human service to please their Creator. Almighty Allah says that the person who removes any problem of a person in the world. I will remove his 72 problems in the Hereafter. We should do human service only for the pleasure of Allah. And brotherhood of man should be the main aim and purpose of his life.

So let us devote ourselves to human service. Let's help each other and increase the beautiful eyes of this beautiful world.

Best regards,

shahariar1

Achievement 1

Sort:  
Loading...

Hello dear friend.
What a good way to serve humanity, I congratulate you for your way of thinking.
Success in the contest 🤞🏻
Many Blessings..🙏🏻

 10 months ago 

Thank you for your prayers friend. Your lovely comment inspires me to post. I invite you to participate in this beautiful contest.

 10 months ago 

Thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest.
Entry number 2

 10 months ago 

You are most welcome medam...🌷

thank you man for sharing such a kind information with us🙌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66342.41
ETH 3548.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.09