Betterlife the diary game /My first post/16-09-2023@shafiullah786

Assalam o alaikum all friends:

IMG_20230916_181624.jpg

I hope that all the friends and senior teachers of the team in this community @steemforpakistan will be well.
My name is Shafiullah and I am my first in this community
Posting. I have got an opportunity to work on this platform. Steemit is a good platform, which many people are connected with, and many people are benefiting from it.
I hope that the team's senior teachers Ikram and the whole team will encourage me. And I also want to be a part of this community.

1694865611538.jpg

So let,s start today's The diary game.

Morning time:

Friends, I wake up early in the morning according to the routine. And I have a habit since my childhood. That I go for a walk every morning. I walk one kilometer according to the routine. After walking, I come straight back to my house. I clean my hands and apply toothpaste. And after that I go to bath. After bath, I have breakfast.

IMG_20230916_181932.jpg

IMG_20230916_181856.jpg

Today's activities:

Today after breakfast I went to my uncle's house. It was ten o'clock when I reached there. All the family members welcomed me in a good manner. And uncle John and his family were very happy about my arrival. They wanted me. Water was served and there was a lot of chatting. Then me and my cousin played a game of Ludo for a long time. And it was very fun. Then after a while aunty prepared food. Then we all ate together and enjoyed a lot. Then I took permission from uncle Jan and then planned to return to my home. And I left there. When I reached home it was four o'clock. I rested for a while and washed my hands. Then I changed my clothes and went to my goats. He went to cut the grass .And when he came back after cutting the grass, the evening call to prayer started.

IMG_20230916_181709.jpg

This was my first and short post today. I hope that I will also be given the opportunity to work. And I am grateful to the entire team. I will try my best to do regular work. This is the first post. I will try my best to do better.
Thanks;

Thanks for visiting my post

Special thanks:
@disconnect
@stephenkendal
@suboohi ,@uzma4882 ,@aaliarubab ,@azmat545

Sort:  
 last year 

Dear @shafiullah786 firstly get verified in newcomers community and then you can able to post in this community.If you neend any help you can contact with me on discord.

Discord Id:- azmat#5313

Ok thanks sir

جناب میری پوسٹ اچیومنٹ ون ویری فاٸی نہیں ھو رھی میری مدد کریں

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59836.36
ETH 2365.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47