Today my activity on steemit 220.806 steem covert in steempower

in Steem For Pakistanlast year
Assalam-o-Alaikum

Today my heart has been very good because today I have done my STM and I always tried to do the same thing to maximize my power and for that I have many friends who I am thankful and extremely grateful to those who always support me and especially I am thankful to those who always support me to perform better activities.@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@suboohi @faran-nabeel @solayman
@sualeha

I am very grateful and grateful to all of them for always smiling and always supporting people and also climbing the ladder of progress without delay I start my post.

IMG_20230323_220902.jpg

First of all you can check in my account that there are 220 steem I will power up my power by following the following procedure first I will go and go to my wallet and check what is different. I'll do whatever it takes to get the power up and by following this method I'll convert all my steem to my power.

IMG_20230323_220936.jpg

Then after that I will try to go to the second moment then I will press the power up option to power up and power up your mission when I press then I will follow the other instructions and these After following all the words, I will come back and move forward slowly

IMG_20230323_221005.jpg

Then I will go to the next option and press the power up and up button there and I will enter the premium amount there, I will write the amount that I want to power up and then I will press the up button. I'll press on then I'll go to the next one

IMG_20230323_221029.jpg

Then I went ahead and entered the address of the other account I want to power up from my account. Came to where I had to put my password etc

IMG_20230323_221118.jpg

After slowly crossing all these steps I was moving forward then next I should put active power which is and after that your power which is converted into your account and it is a perfect The simple method is what I told you and how I followed it

IMG_20230323_221227.jpg

In this screenshot you can see that I have converted my power to my account and I have added more power to my account Here you can see how much power I have converted to my account Coming friends who are facing some problems here that they can't perform their activities properly they can read this post to improve their power, I am here to serve others and I hope All of you friends will love this post

Best reguard
@shabbir86

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66