Steemit Engagement Challenge |S14W2|Parents, Our Pillars of Strength 👪

in Steem For Pakistan10 months ago

iam @shabbir86
from pakistan
Mod in @hive-109435

I hope everyone is well and thankful for the blessings of Allah Almighty. We know that parents are a pillar of our life who never let any roof fall on us but always hold it. We know that when we are born as children, we are very forced because we cannot do anything, but our parents nurture us with shadow and compassion. We grow up slowly.

1000002945.jpg

     Editing on Canva

They themselves feed us and remain hungry thinking that someday our children will feed us and support us in our old age. That Allah Ta'ala created a great being, parents, who create new lights in our lives. It is a blessing given by Allah, we know and acknowledge it, it always rests on our head and is our strong strength.

How did your parents shape your personality ?

We know that parents are such a great personality who leave no stone unturned to establish our identity and introduce us to the world, but rather provide us with growth. We know that when we are children, we We are oblivious to this world, we don't know anything, only we know how to get food by crying.

1000002946.jpg

Here

We drink when we grow up, then we need more food, then whatever the difficulty, they always produce food for us in the hope that someday when we are old, we will have our own. Children will stay outside of what they are, and keeping in mind what the children are, the parents keep that shadow of compassion on us and create more ease for us.

No problem, no pain and always ready for us. At night, when we are sick or have a problem, our parents immediately do everything for us. Those who do it for a child, rather than our pain, they suffer more.

What role do your parents play in your overall well-being ?

My parents have always played an important role in making me who I am. First of all, my parents taught me and made me able to walk in the world and talk to people and they made every decision that I made for me. It's better and he made countless efforts to make my life easier and because of his efforts I am a successful person running my own business and living my personal life because my parents when I got married.

1000002947.jpg

Here

So after that, the responsibilities were imposed on me. My children are those who Allah Almighty blessed me with this blessing. This is the result of my parents who gave me what I have. We can never forget the kindness of our parents. He spends his whole life without any greed and does not allow us to get even an inch, but by suffering himself, he creates ease for us and saves us from every pain and makes our life peaceful.

They are the parents who feed us when we are hungry, who will be constant and ever-present and overshadow us with compassion.

How do your parents encourage your dreams and aspirations ?

My parents who have always been there for me and I know that my parents are doing everything for me which is beneficial for me in the future. After that he gave me the best business to fulfill my dreams so that our children can be successful in the coming time and created many facilities for me which is what I wanted from my heart my parents anyway.

1000002950.jpg

Here

I would have given birth to them in whatever way they wanted. This is the kindness of parents. They fulfilled my every need and fulfilled my dreams. We know that as human beings, we have thoughts. Keeping these thoughts in mind, my parents have done a lot for me. My parents have helped me in every situation. I am leading a successful life.

And Aaj Alhamdulillah, I am thankful to Allah Almighty that I am a family member and I have a family and my wife and children and I am living a successful life, all this is the result of the kindness and compassion of my parents.

Share an experience that highlighted your parents sacrifices for you ?

Personally, if I talk about this one experience, my parents spent a lot of money for my education and for my younger brother's education because I was burdened with responsibilities and my parents spent about on my education. I have spent 12 lakh rupees, which is a huge part of life. I can never forget but they have always worked hard day and night to make my life easy and I feel so relieved to serve my parents wholeheartedly when they give them time off.

1000002951.jpg

Here

We know that our parents worked hard day and night to educate us, fulfill our needs, fulfill all the needs of the house, take care of our food and drink. When I was a child, my father held his finger and taught me to walk. He always keeps his children happy and tries his best to keep them happy. It is the result of his sacrifices that we are now living a happy and peaceful life.

i would like to invite @patjewell @tocho2 @sualeha and @stef1 to take part in this beautiful contest

Best Regard
@shabbir86

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

When we are very young we do not see the sacrifices our parents make to raise us healthy and happy.

Your post was very emotional friend.

See you @shabbir86 friend

 10 months ago 

@tocho2 Ma'm Thankyou so much for your valuable comment

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62170.06
ETH 2415.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65