Weekly Drawing Contest || Week-15 || Draw a Avocado

in Steem For Pakistanlast year (edited)

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim,
Assalamu Alaikum,
dear friends,
I am @selina1
From #bangladesh

photocollage_202373115340671.jpg

How are you all I hope all are well and healthy by the grace of Allah Alhamdulillah I am also fine.First of all I would like to thank @enamul17 brother at Steam for Pakistan community for organizing such a beautiful drawing contest.So today I will participate in the contest. So let's get started.

image.png

20230703_104945.jpg

Avocado fruit is not available in our Bangladesh. But it tastes better than it looks. It is usually green in color or sometimes black or purple in color. It is available in almost different countries and its price varies from country to country. As it is not commonly seen in our country, its price is a little higher than other fruits. Our prize in Bangladesh is,

NameAmountBD PriceStim Price
Avocado fruit1 kg550-1,05027.5-52.5

I have not seen this fruit tree and I have not eaten this fruit either. So I have no idea about this fruit tree. But as much as possible from other sources I have learned about this fruit is that this fruit is very beneficial for our body and it has no side effects.

image.png

Everything I need to draw this fruit.

Necessary Materials

white paper
pencil
Colored pencils
rubber

20230703_115501.jpg

image.png

First, I will draw half of the avocado fruit with a pencil on the white paper. Then I will draw the seeds of the fruit in between the halves.

20230703_120517.jpg

Now I will draw the whole avocado fruit with that half fruit. I will also draw a leaf next to the avocado fruit. I will give the veins between the leaves.

20230703_103740.jpg

Now I will paint the center of the leaves of the fruit green and color the entire avocado green.

20230703_104055.jpg

Now I will also make some colors in half of the fruit.

20230703_104454.jpg

image.png

Conclusion
I was able to use my creativity through the avocado fruit drawing contest. Also, I was able to gain knowledge by learning about this fruit. I tried to draw this fruit in a very simple way. Although I am not an artist professionally. But I love to draw. This was my presentation today.

image.png

Thank you all.

I would like to invite some of my friends to this contest. they are,@afrinn @monirm @anikkhan1.

classphotography
deviceSamsung note 9
photographerby @selina1
locationGazipur

image.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...
 last year 

With great emotion we notify you that this article has been curated by @malikusman1, member of team #2. Your content is amazing, keep working hard to opt for the weekly top.

Voting date: 03/07/2023

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56763.93
ETH 2963.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34