SEC-S14 /W5|"Job or Business what's your Preference?"

in Steem For Pakistan9 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum
Hello Everyone.
I am @selina1

From #Bangladesh

20231226_155822_0000.png
Canva
How are you, I hope everyone is healthy by God's grace. Alhamdulillah, I am also fine with your prayers. Today I came to participate in a wonderful contest on steem for pakistan community. The theme of the contest is about Jobs and Business. Through this contest I will share my experience with you. So let's get started.

image.png

How do you manage your monthly budget at work or business?

Life is guided in a prescribed way. To continue in life, you must earn money. And this money income can be in different ways but currently people mostly prefer jobs and businessmen. To run a family, it must spend on a monthly basis. Otherwise, the family may face financial problems. In 2020, I was forced to work in a private company. I would keep some money for myself and give the rest to my husband and he would manage the family with his money. Even if I'm not working now, my husband still makes a list of monthly budgets and we spend around the house that way.

Area of ​​ExpenditurePercentage rate
Food cost40%
Clothing cost20%
Transportation cost10%
Savings15%
Treatment5%
Other expenses10%

Irrespective of the job or business we do, we should make a list of expenses from the money we earn every month so that we can live a good life.

money-4068357_1280.png
Pixabey
image.png

What skills or education are important to get a good job or run a successful business?

Today the value of education is immense. Education is important in any job or trade. It is said that the more educated the country is, the more progress it has made. Currently, the government job market is very tough, yet there are many people who are educated but are not getting government jobs and many are finding it difficult to get private jobs. So they go and choose business. If you are educated, then you will have acquired a lot of knowledge, if you do not get a job, then you can use your talent to do business and prosper in life.

books-2596809_1280.jpg
Pixabey
On the other hand, skill is a definition of skill that you have very good knowledge about. If you are good at something then you will surely reach the pinnacle of improvement in that work. Today, there are still many people with little education who have managed to do a lot of good using their skills. Just as there is a need for education, there is also a need for skills. According to me skills complements education. Any job or business requires both skills and education.

image.png

Do you want to be a boss or a successful businessman?

Yes I want to be a successful businessman. Job is good but job is a corruption and appear in certain time. Although job is good thing but my choice is business. In business you can use your skills and work in it no restrictions no rules and here you can spend your time as you want. But in every business there is profit and loss so you must take ricks in business. Currently I sell clothes from my home. Customers buy clothes from home and now the demand for my clothes has also increased. So I want to open a shop in my house and make this business bigger. I was married before I could complete my graduation. After working for about a year, I gave up and joined the cloth business. Through this business, I and I earn extra money. So I want to grow this business of mine and become a successful businessman.

business-1817472_1280.jpg
Pixabey
image.png

Success story

Through this contest, I will share my mother's success story with you. My father used to earn so much money that our family was suffering a lot. So, to support the family, my mother started a chicken business with a small capital, that is, a small chicken farm. All the money that came from this and combined with my father's income, he made a budget for the whole month and spent it. With that money we educated three siblings. Slowly my mother gave me two more chicken farms and we lived very happily. But now my father is dead and my mother has retired and married our two sisters with the money saved from business profits. Maybe if my mother didn't do the chicken business at that time, maybe we wouldn't have been able to live so comfortably.I want to be a good businessman like my mother and take control of the world. I want my clothing business to grow faster. So I think my mother was a successful businessman and hard worker.

chickens-2522623_1280.jpg
Pixabey
image.png

Thank you all for reading my post

I would like to invite some of my friends to this contest. They are, @mini80 @afrinn @goodybest @monirm and @anikkhan1.

animasi-bergerak-terima-kasih-0078.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 9 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 9 months ago 
TEAM 1
Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @msharif
 9 months ago 

Hello friend greetings to you. Hope you are enjoying your life there.

To continue in life, you must earn money. Yes that's true dear friend. In life money is too much important because it's the need of the day in this materialistic world. No matter you earn through job or Business.

You are true, saying that education is too much important. If you have good education you can get a good job, plus you will be a decent and gentlemen. Skills can gives you many benefits in life.

You want to be a successful businessman in life. That's my dream too, to have a successful business one day.

wishing you success here. Best of luck.

 9 months ago 

Today nothing is possible in the world without money. And that means mostly from jobs or business. Thank you very much for a nice comment.

Loading...

Hello friend
Expenses are inevitable in the family as you stressed it is interesting to know that you make budgets using percentage to track how you spend and save. It's interesting also to know that the countries of the world produce lots of educated people but there are less jobs for them to do as it is difficult to provide them with jobs opportunity. The importance of education cannot be over emphasised as we all know. It is great that skills and education complement each other to be successful. You have to use knowledge of education and talent to run your business. I enjoyed your entry and success in the challenge my dear friend

 9 months ago 

Thank you very much friend for reading my post and commenting from your personal experience.

You arr highly welcome my dear friend.

 9 months ago 


Hello dear friend, @selina1


  • You spend your monthly budget very nicely which is great. Because you spend a certain amount of money in each area of food clothing savings, which I think is a great idea. Yes of course education and skills are very valuable to us you are right. It is right to say that nowadays it is very difficult to get a job because the jobs are very few but the aspirants are very much. Nice to know you want to be a businessman. I pray for you from the bottom of my heart that Allah Ta'ala grants you all the blessings to establish yourself as a woman entrepreneur i.e. a businessman in the future.

Best regards from @robin42

 9 months ago 

Brother, if you want to prosper in life or run your family well, you have to make a good budget and follow it accordingly. Thank you very much bro for your nice comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61757.03
ETH 2490.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64