Cricket: My View, Myself Wk25"

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago
Greetings!

Good day my Steem Pakistan Family! How are you people doing today? Thank you @saintkelvin17 for this great topic.

pexels

Edited via Capcut

04E1327C-B8E6-48DC-85B0-F0A19C8BECE7.jpeg

Cricket: My View, Myself

Cricket in my own understanding is a popular sport played around the globe. It's a bat & ball game where two teams take turns batting and fielding. The objective is to score more runs than the opposing team. It’s a very interesting game to watch! 🏏😊

Have you played it before?

No, I haven’t played it before and I am looking forward to playing it sooner, because I enjoy watching it so much. Also I believe cricket be so interesting that everyone will play and explore a whole alot.

Likes

Cricket fans enjoy the thrilling moments of the game, the strategic plays, and the serious competition. The skill and talent of the players is something amazing to watch.

Dislikes

Yes for my dislike, I personally find cricket matches to be too long and slow-paced. It's all a matter of personal observation, this is my only dislike for the game and i pray the cricket organization could lessen the time for which the game is being played.

Mention 5 BBL or BPL cricket teams.

Okay, Here are my five teams from the Big Bash League (BBL) and the Bangladesh Premier League (BPL):

  1. BPL: Rajshahi Kings
  2. BBL: Perth Scorchers
  3. BBL: Brisbane Heat
  4. BPL: Comilla Victorians
  5. BPL: Khulna Titans

These teams have had some amazing performances in their respective leagues and cricket teams


3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkU6oweTJwdQgrrZKKwTDgBYSnYPWZfeBCbniq8C7pkn9auvqageQR6WRnJWy...X6arHYLoahK9kCER3VbPvTp7DmbbTteGBSNqdrw47bnZ6ERHmozwQUB68UQeictgEU39F6fDVMPYE6nFyCjC1s1LBFC7cY7QkLGry2TrZACSsCtEyPb7DDdsEE.png

I will love to read your view on Cricket too @wakeupkitty.pal @nancygbemi and @bela90


3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkU6oweTJwdQgrrZKKwTDgBYSnYPWZfeBCbniq8C7pkn9auvqageQR6WRnJWy...X6arHYLoahK9kCER3VbPvTp7DmbbTteGBSNqdrw47bnZ6ERHmozwQUB68UQeictgEU39F6fDVMPYE6nFyCjC1s1LBFC7cY7QkLGry2TrZACSsCtEyPb7DDdsEE.png

Thank you

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

I never played cricket I did not even know there's a Dutch team.

At school every student plays 'honkbal', 'slagbal' or 'baseball". It's kind of similar but the word cricket is never used.

Seriously?! Lol Okay, so maybe we will learn together 🥂

 2 months ago 

You don't play it either?

Yes I don’t 🥲

Cricket is a nice game and am still looking forward to when you learn it so you can teach me as well 😁nice article thanks for inviting me 🎉

Thank you so much for reading my article beloved friend, I will definitely let you know when I start and when I finish learning the cricket game so I can teach you🖤

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65375.87
ETH 3337.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63