||Club5050||The Diary Game Betterlife ... by||sawera1

in Steem For Pakistan2 years ago
Assalam-o- Alikum!!!

Picsart_22-11-15_13-15-27-546.jpg

To all my steemit friends hope you all are will be fine and enjoying your life your dairy and every moment of your life I am also fine and enjoying my life, my work and every moment of my life so Today I have returned to my work after a whole month and for some reason this is why I did not have a team. You may be thinking that it has not been so late for my work.

There was no purpose, that's why I didn't come back to work for more religion and there was a lot of reason but I thought I should come back to work today and you are already your religion and share some of your things.

Should do Sometimes it's nice to see you up close in life but nothing really is good so for a few days it has been happening to me that people look at me and think I'm doing very well.
But there was no such thing They were not doing well with me in a few days so I could not come to work again but I will try to make the best post woman do something good for you and share with you

Morning

So I woke up at about 11:00 because if you already knew me you would know that I lie down at night and in the morning my eyes do not open quickly.
And after getting up, do the same old thing, get up, present face wash in the court and make breakfast

7DE1C47E-DAD0-4D6E-88BA-FD05ED5A36F8.jpeg

Even after breakfast I don't talk, I don't have any work, I don't spend most of my time in religion and so I have to pass my time but he was also busy eating today and she also gave me little time

9486EB0F-7BA3-4D0B-89C4-4F927737AAF9.jpeg

If the servant tells them that they are very lucky in their work and they do not give me time at all but it does not matter you will do it. I stay at home all day. I used to go upstairs. Today I am not going.

There is nothing to do all day except eating and playing games, so I came here today to work and because it was a Thursday, I had to have an episode today which I really like and I think Whoever is a liar will type this

7A6D7E90-6FDB-403D-9165-479436CCFB69.jpeg

I really like it a lot because I watch it with a lot of interest in both emotional and comedy. The only problem with this is that it only comes one episode a week, but without talking, the tension of the whole week goes away. 😋

And then I experimented with my brother because he and I are both at home and we have no choice but to do the devil and the time was too long. It was almost evening time. You all know that there are rivers and they are liars. Time is not known at all. You live at home.

75366615-8207-4975-9060-4C0686F30D66.jpeg

12971AB4-B2AB-4946-A142-F1363582A59E.jpeg

The experiment was really bad 🤣

|

Nighttime
|

After doing this bad experiment some of my little food gave me heart and then my brother and I ate and after that I will start my work ie I did not think that I would work today but my heart did That it was too late and I should work again and it was too late

CA42E4DE-B11F-4090-BB1A-CCD7135C78E9.jpeg

F296E5FB-F052-4B53-8716-0AEE394F49CE.jpeg

I know I didn't like the pictures today, but I did my best to make the pictures better and better. And just a little while ago I have two things, now I do not know what is going to happen to me at night because I never came before and today my brother called me to see what will happen to me and this With today my day ends and I have started sleeping. If life lasts, we will meet tomorrow, InshAllah

May Allah keep you all in peace and accept your sincere wish. Amen

Regards🐣

@sawera1

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @suboohi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58961.27
ETH 2500.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45