📢📢Contest Alert | 1 Picture 1 Story Week#12

in Steem For Pakistan8 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum to the readers. how are you all?

This is my first time to join any competition in this community. Thanks to Steem For Pakistan Community for hosting such a beautiful competition for us, which was announced by madam @suboohi, Contest : One Picture And One Story Week #12" community Steem for Pakistan. My name is Sabira Afrin Trima. My Steemit ID @satrima01. I am from Bangladesh.

d3.jpg

Although we constantly encounter new individuals and creatures in the globe, I'd like to introduce you to someone I encountered right outside of my hostel today. As I was entering my hostel after my evening private, I met a black cat, and as soon as I completed it, the cat came very weakly towards me. The cat was visibly emaciated, and his voice sounded very weak. Hearing the cat again made it clear that the cat was starving, perhaps after not eating for a long time. I only had some bread. I bought it when I came from private to eat, and I immediately ordered the bread for the cat. The cat finished the bread so quickly that it was almost impossible to tell. This showed how hungry the cat was. These street cats just need a little help from us. We throw out some food every day. We should give this food to them instead of throwing it away, just like we eat fish and give the cut to cats; it will keep their stomach full, and we will also do some good. Many other animals are roaming around us, like this cat, and different types of dogs stand on the road in front of our house just needing to eat. They only need a little food, which we can provide at will. My shape is doing different kinds of work during the day; I am studying, I go to private and hang out with friends, but we don't look at those who are hungry around us. We should look at helping them. But it's not only us, some of us who have been in the future, who have to create mass awareness in the mind of supporting these animals. Through this, the present future world will be a sanctuary for animals, and a beautiful world will be created.


Thank you so much. 💜

Best Regards, @satrima01

2023-10-26_at_08.07.52_c88b7be5-removebg-preview.png

📸 Photography Details 📸

Device Name
Huawei Y6
Location
Dhaka, Bangladesh
Captured by
@satrima01

2023-10-26_at_08.07.52_c88b7be5-removebg-preview.png

I invite:
@jebanikajeba
@rumanaafroz
@bisolami

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...
 8 months ago 

Thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest
Entry number 15

You are most welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64153.02
ETH 3205.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63