DAIRY GAME BY || @sardarsajid || 03.04.2023 Monday

in Steem For Pakistanlast year

< Beginning in the name of Allah, the Most Merciful, the Most Merciful >
Asalamualikum

                                                                 THE DAIRY GAME

I hope that all the friends on this page may Allah bless them with health and keep them healthy forever. This month of Ramadan is going on. May Allah bless these friends with all His blessings and the second decade has started. Try to turn to Allah and avoid sins And try to help the poor people right and left and help your brothers and all the poor people who are wearing white

                            SEHRi TIME ANgagement 

When my eyes opened, I thanked my Lord and then performed ablution and performed tahajud prayer And I went to the kitchen, all my siblings were busy preparing Suhoor, I sat there and then my mother gave me chori with ghee and after I ate that I made the intention of fasting and after that And after that it was time for Fajr prayer and I left for Masjid Taqwa It takes about five to ten minutes while going to the mosque, he prayed in the mosque and after that he recited the Holy Quran and then left for home again

IMG_20221027_111340_5.jpg

Meanwhile, the morning sun began to rise Physical exercise etc. on return And used mobile for some time Daily online working for two hours After that I leave for your shop. At half past seven I leave home for my shop

IMG_20230331_160113_093.jpg

When it was time for zohar, he performed ablution and offered the zohar prayer After that he came and recited the Holy Quran And then slept for some time I woke up from sleep and the Asr call to prayer reached my ears I performed ablution and prepared for prayer And Taqwa left for the mosque for prayer After the prayer, Mufti Sahib recites some hadith to us Which renews our faith

Snapchat-753583274.jpg

                                                💕💕     IFTAAR TIME 💕💕

When they returned home after Asr prayer, everyone was busy preparing for Iftar We are also busy with preparations I was so busy that I didn't hear the sound of Maghrib prayer Everyone has prayed together and made the intention of fasting The table was prepared and everyone broke the fast together And thanked Allah Maghrib prayer was offered after Iftar

IMG_20230404_141614_177.jpg

IMG_20230404_141607_418.jpg

                                              💕💕       Allah the Great said the truth 💕💕

       

                                                       Thanks for Reading 

                                                        Be Regards sardarsajid
Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45