Your's Favourite Childhood Toy Photography Challenge Week 15 | by @sandimal

in Steem For Pakistan11 months ago
IMG_20230809_215334-01.jpeg

Edited by using snapseed app

Hello fellow steemians.

I am @sandimal from Sri Lanka 🇱🇰. Hope you all doing great in these days. Today I am participating the contest
Your's Favourite Childhood Toy | Photography Challenge | Week 15
organizing by steem for pakistan community. I specially want to thank the community for organising an interesting contest like this. And also I would like to thank @uzma4882 for taking us to this contest.

°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°

My favourite childhood toy

IMG_20230809_215334-02.jpeg

I had a lot of toys when I was a kid. From all those toys, my favourite childhood toy is Rubik cube. As I am a kid, I had not any idea about the purpose of it. But I can remember in my childhood, I always prefered to select the rubik cube as my favourite toy from my toy collection. I can't remember the real reason for selecting that rubik cube. I think it was because of the color variation and the moving ability of the small cubes. When I was a baby, my mother gave me a rubik's cube as a tool to stop it. Then my mother told me that I enjoyed looking at it. According to my memory I got the idea of the purpose of the rubik cube at my age of eight. In the present it is using as a education material for the kids to teach the 3D objects. It helps to develop the mind abilities. No matter what, I can reset it completely within five minutes now.

About the toy

IMG_20230809_215722-01.jpeg
IMG_20230809_215750-01.jpeg

I have been searching for details about the rubik's cube since I realized it. Here I am telling you some informations about the rubik cube. It will help you all to take some idea on rubik cube. It was first invented in 1974 by Hungarian architecture professor, Erno Rubik. That's why it is called as Rubik's cube. In the early days, the rubik's cube was known as the magic cube. Also known as speed cube, puzzle cube. It is a 3-D combination puzzle. It consists of six sides with six different colors. Link We can buy those cubes as 2×2, 3×3, 4×4, 5×5 in the toy shops. I have 3×3 and 5×5 two rubik cubes. Here you can see those.

IMG_20230809_214743-01.jpeg

Nowadays, various competitions are held related to the Rubik's cube. Various talents are also borne by them. And now, the Rubik's cube is popular in different countries around the world. There are so many methods to solve the mixed rubik cube. But I think the easiest method to solve the rubik cube is the five step method.

IMG_20230809_215834-01.jpeg
IMG_20230809_215655.jpg

If you are interesting on my favourite childhood toy-the rubik cube, you can watch the videos on the internet. I hope you all like my childhood favourite toy. Try it and enjoy. God bless you all!!!

I would like to invite @selina1 @arshani @hammad44 for this contest
Camera sourcePhotographer
Redmi 10 power@sandimal

Thank you very much for taking your valuable time for my post

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Thank you very much @booming04 for your valuable support.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57034.02
ETH 3084.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41