Contest Alert | Your Favorite Food Captured

in Steem For Pakistanlast year
IMG_20230816_120833-01.jpeg

Edited by using snapseed app

Hello my dear friends

I hope all things going well. I am @sandimal from Sri Lanka 🇱🇰. Today I am participating on a very interesting contest
Your Favorite Food Captured
organizing by Steem For Pakistan community. Here I am taking the chanse to thank @artist1111 for sharing this contest with us.

Through this contest I have got the opportunity to share with you about my favorite food, burger. I think it is better to go with the questions for better flowing.

What makes your chosen dish so special to you?

I ate my first burger when I was seven years old. From then until now, I never forget to enjoy different types of burgers every chance I get. As we all know, a burger is a sandwich. We can get it mainly in veg and non veg. Basically, burgers have a ground meat in the middle and a variety of fillings. Depending on the filling in the middle of the burger, its taste and name are different.

IMG_20230816_120833.jpg

captured from the menu sheet

In the photo above you can see the different names given to them depending on the filler applied. Usually, when a burger is served, a packet of sauce or cheese is also served along with it. So guys, burgers are one of my favorite foods because of the variety of flavors they have. I love to explore its diversity.

What is the story of your food captured photos ?

Today I'm going to show you a collection of photos of a burger that I tasted at a KFC Burger shop during a shopping with my friend.

IMG-20230609-WA0019.jpg

As you can see in this burger, there are sesame seeds spread on the top. The burger I tasted had ground chicken, shredded vegetables, cheese and various condiments in the middle.

IMG-20230609-WA0016.jpg

To taste the true taste of a burger, you must get a hot burger. Hot oozing cheese, mayonnaise sauce and tomato sauce enhance the flavor of the burger. My friend and I could only eat one burger each with two pepsi cups. What do you say, when you eat one, you feel full.

IMG-20230609-WA0008.jpg

The KFC shop

What emotions do you wish to convey?

In fact, you should try a burger at least once in your life. As I said before, we can taste different flavors of burgers. Also, from a burger, we can get the main nutrients needed by our body such as carbohydrates, proteins and lipids. Depending on the filler used, various minerals and vitamins can also be obtained. As a fast food, burger can be called as a food with high nutritional quality.

IMG_20230816_114852.jpg

My photo captured at the KFC

Nowadays, burger shops are found in almost every country. If you have never eaten a burger, you will definitely enjoy the variety of burgers once you eat one. So finally, I invite you to enjoy the variety of burgers. God bless you all.

Device nameRedmi 10 power
photographer@sandimal
LocationSri Lanka 🇱🇰
For this contest I would like to invite @damithudaya @sahmie @nishadi89

Thank you

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

Wow such a beautiful pictures.

 last year 

Thank you brooo...

 last year 

Nice burgers, I can see you like burgers alot. I have only eaten it twice anyway.

I wish you good luck in this contest.

 last year 

Thank you very much...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60308.44
ETH 2640.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54