My favourite fruit. Mango 🥭 .

Assalam O alaikum.

Hello my steemit friends Today i want to shared something specials with you its about my favorite fruit the mango i hope you enjoy reading about why i love this delicious fruit so much.

My Favorite Fruit Mango.

Mangoes my favorite fruit for many reason first they incredibly sweet and juicy. When i take a bite of a ripe mangos the taste is like a burst of sun shine in my mouth. The texture are smooth and juice is refreshing especialy on a hot summer days.

IMG_20240716_224005.jpg

Mangoes not only tasty but also healthy they are rich in vitamin A and C are great for your eyes and immune system. Eating mangoes can help keep you healthy and energize there's are many way to enjoy mangoes you can eat the fresh blend them into smoothies or even use them in desserts like mango ice cream or mango sticky rice each dish brings out the unique flavours of the mango in different way.

IMG_20240716_224101.jpg

In my country mangoes are often called the "king of fruits " and I completely agree. They are a true treat whether enjoyed alone or in a recipe. I always look forward to mango season because it means I get to enjoy my favorite fruit again.

Sort:  
 last month 

I respect you and say that whatever you said about mango is very good, I also like mango and it is a very delicious summer fruit and we like it very much and this mango is one of the fruits. The king is called and we are mangoes
The color looks very good and its sweetness is very good and it is very tasty and it is a very popular fruit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58440.50
ETH 2618.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39