Contest Alert:1 picture 1 Story Week #46

Assalam O alaikum.

Hello everyone I hope you are all doing well and I am also fine today I am excited to share a funny story for the "1 Picture 1 Story Week" contest i hope it brings a smile to your face .

Night time walk .

I decided to go for a walk. It was cool and quietly night perfect for some fresh air but soon as i stepped outside things took a hilarious turn. I am walking down the street when I heard a strange noise behind me i turned around but there was nothing there i continued walking a little faster this time when i heard the noise again. I stopped and turned around ready to confront what ever it was. Thats when i realized it was just my own foot steps echoing in the quiet night . Feeling a little silly i kept walking then out of nowhere a cat jumped out from behind a bush scaring me half to death i jumped back and almost tripped over my own feet. The cat just looked at me like i was the crazy one and strolled away leaving me laughing at myself.I finally made it home laughing the whole way. My "peaceful" night walk turned into a comedy show starring me .

IMG_20240802_220823.jpg

Conclusion

Sometimes a simple walk can turn into an adventure. I hope this little story made you laugh. Thanks for reading and i can not wait to read everyone else stories .
I am inviting friends @uzma4882 @josepha @mairarizwan

Sort:  

Haha it is really funny and scary story.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55255.10
ETH 2314.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33