SEC-S17 /W3| "Imaginations do happen real"

in Steem For Pakistanlast month
Greetings and welcome to my blog is my pleasure to participate in this contest. "Imagination do happen real" I appreciate the official community steem for Pakistan for organizing this contest for everyone to participate including me.

IMG_20240331_115912_240.jpg

What do you understand by imagination?

In my own understanding imagination is the mentally feelings or thinking about something that is not happening in real life or real world. It also help create a new ideas on how to develop your mind for better but still it is not happening in the physical world.

Imagination give a free chance for an individual to think or plan ahead of how to bring new skills knowledge in a way that this skills will bring opportunity and promotion to the inventor.

What's the coolest thing you love imagining?

Since the time I was born and understand my self. I have been imagining about good and bad things.

. I always think and imagine how this world was created my God imagine before God created the earth how was the earth like? That is what I sometime ask my self and although I try to imagine how the earth was that time. But I have had about the creation of the earth and how the earth was before it was created by God, but in my own mind I always wish to see and witness how the earth was like.
IMG_20240331_115934_092.jpg

. Secondly I always imagine if there was no death since the moment God created Adam and eve in the earth could I exist in this world? Also the amount of numbers of peoples that could have been in the earth could have been too much. The question have been asking my self even till now.
Ok what if eve didn't listen to Satan that came in form of a snake to deceive her if she was be able to overcome that temptation from Satan that means we could be working nake up till today! Hmmmm am just imagining if that was to happen.

Screenshot_20240424-165313.jpgscreenshot from binance

But my prefect imagination is to Invest many money in crypto currency like being a investor and also mentor people that which do same thing. It is always my happiness to know more about crypto currency.
My imagination on the bull run that will come in my real life I don't know how the bull run and the Bitcoin halving always happens because of the way I am new in the crypto world.

Do you believe there are some positive imaginations we can make real?

Well the only way someone can make his or her imagination come real is the moment to think or imagine on how to develop a new ideas or skills that will bring support you in future. After imagining such planning. You look for a way to solve it practically and make it come in reality.

1713709523548.jpg

Some positive imagination comes true depends on how to handle it or how you take it serious. It is good to imagine a positive imagination and work towards it.

Imagine the world is going to end next week. What will you do now?

Imagine the world is going to end next week hmmmm well as we humans we have think and imagine some unreal things that can not happening. Even me I always have the same thinking and imagination before when I didn't understand life, since I know that God is in control of everything before something happens God know why it happened so we as humans can never think like God.

pexels-photo-4835429.jpegpexel

So in this case I can't imagine the world to end next week because am not God. Nobody will know when the world is going to end but it is advisable for each and everyone one to get prepared incase it happens today or any day for the world to end.

thanks for reading my post

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZjNK3xjmiUNdyCimB7T27Busjo9kQcYRdyRq4ppSBMza8BGKytydGJVZ88AoguL278FMJB4NzKk9.gif

I will love to invite
@bossj23, @bessie2023, @whoknows27, @marynke, @jozzie90,

Cc. @patjewell @goodybest.

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZjNK3xjmiUNdyCimB7T27Busjo9kQcYRdyRq4ppSBMza8BGKytydGJVZ88AoguL278FMJB4NzKk9.gif

Sort:  
Loading...

Some positive imagination comes true depends on how to handle it or how you take it serious. It is good to imagine a positive imagination and work towards it.

I agree your positive imagination, Imagination give a free chance to us for an individual to think and plan farword of how to bring new skills knowledge in a way that this skills will bring opportunity and promotion to the inventor. Imagination play very important role to live our life according our style.
Best wishes

 last month 

Thanks a lot for your meaningful feedback 🥰

 last month 

Hello dear!

your post eloquently explores the profound concept of imagination and its impact on shaping our perceptions and realities. Your introspective reflections on the creation of the world and the hypothetical scenarios you contemplate demonstrate the depth of your imagination and encourage readers to ponder deeper existential questions. Keep sharing your thought provoking insights with us.Best regards for you for the contest

 last month 

Thanks friend for going through my post. And with the meaningful contribution thank you

 last month 

Your warm welcome dear 🥰❤️‍🩹

 last month 

Hello friend greetings to you, hope you are doing well and good there.

You have nicely explained the word imagination. You say that imagination is the mentally feelings or thinking about something that is not happening in real life or real world. Yes this is true, because we Imagine things we experience in real life. You say it's not present in real world but still help us in real world.

I wish you very best of luck in this contest.

 last month 

Thanks friend 🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67597.54
ETH 3772.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55