"Milk:My View, Myself Wk20".

in Steem For Pakistan4 months ago

pexels-photo-302899.jpegpexel

Good day and happy Sunday to everyone on this great community is my pleasure to be here in participating in this contest "milk".

What do you understand by the word Milk?

Milk is a diary product which is produced by the female mammals, like cow, from their mammary gland. It is also a whitish substance in form of liquid or powder which is used as beverages by humans.
Milk also nourish the body with vitamins and protein, build strong bones and teeth and young mammals are feed with milk to keep them healthy.

What are the benefits of drinking milk?

There are a lot of benefits from drinking milk, some of it are listed below:
. When you drink milk often, your bones and teeth will be strong.

free-photo-of-top-view-of-cake-ingredients-standing-on-white-surface.jpegpexel

. Milk helps in the stimulation of blood.

. Milk also provide the body with high percentage of protein, vitamin, and calcium.

. It aids improve good sight in people.

. It is good for babies because it create a cordial relationship between the mother and child.

. Milk helps repair worn out tissues in the body.

. It keeps the body moisturize and healthy

How often do you take milk?

I take milk twice in a day and four times every week. I can not stay without drinking milk.

Tell us the steemian you will want to be your partner in a cowbell milk spelling bee competition and why.

I will like @dazzle55 to my partner in the cowbell milk spelling bee competition, reasons is because he is very good at spellings and also knows things related to milk. He has won many awards in spelling competition, therefore if he will be my partner I know that I will win the competition.

I invite
@bossj23
@whoknows27
@goodybest
To participate in this exciting contest.

Cc. @saintkelvin17

Sort:  

You drink milk twice in a day, it is really good habit.
Best of luck

 4 months ago 

Thanks friend.

My pleasure

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67557.12
ETH 3500.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70