Contest Alert:1 Picture 1 Story week # 39

in Steem For Pakistan29 days ago
Greetings everyone on this community steem for Pakistan is my pleasure to participate in this contest "1 picture 1 story" it is always an interesting contest which is always organizing by @suboohi And I appreciate her for organizing this interesting contest.

IMG_20230819_170347_600.jpg

Here is the picture I save months ago it was a day we had an steemit meetup in uyo, when going through my phone to check my pass pictures it is always an memorial moment for me to remember this day.

The above picture is a picture that was taken on the 19th august 2023. That was my first day of attending a steemians meet up which was organized by @ngoenyi and @goodybest, it was a thrilling moment for me meet them as a newbie during that time.

The joy of meeting my fellow steemian and having fun was definitely something that worth happiness , it was filled with happiness and fulfillment. Meeting them and making time to learn and have fun together was a great way to recharge and make memories.

It was an open opportunity to learn about steemit from them, all the necessary guidelines was given including how to avoid AI content, free from plagiarism, how to apply citations and the important of being consistent and engagement in the platform.

The meet up was moment with funs, after absorbing the mentorship, it was a time to exercise. We all put on a steemit Jersey Blue and Yellow. It was so friendly that I got to know @mesola @udylicious @bazil20 @fortwise @ettete @bossj23 and others steemians that time.🤗

That day will held a special place as unforgettable memories. Can't wait for the next meet up.

Thank you reading.

I will love to invite

@patjewell
@whoknows27
@godswillpeter

To take part in this contest if there have not yet join.

Sort:  
 29 days ago 

Thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest.

 29 days ago 

Thanks so much ma I really appreciate your feedback.🙏

Awh! A great Steemit memory!
I won't mind attending a meeting like that.
Best wishes!

 28 days ago 

Thanks so much ma for your time in my post.
It was a joyous day which is an unforgettable to me.🤗

Pleasure!☕

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65858.36
ETH 3493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53