April:My View, Myself Wk21.

in Steem For Pakistanlast month
Hello good day everyone on this community trust everyone have a nice and fantastic day. Is my pleasure to participate in this contest which is about "April" and I appreciate @saintkelvin17 for organizing this exciting contest.

pexels-photo-6863525.jpegpexel

What do you understand by the word April?

April is known as the fourth month of the year in the calendar. it consist 30 days in order to reach a month, the month April was originated from the latin word knows as "aperire" that is how it is written in latin word, but it has a meaning which means "to open" and it somehow refer to opening of flowers and buds when it is during this time of the year.

Say something about April fool prank.

The first day of April is always a day of jokes, well telling you guy this not a playing at all, I just checked and confirm that there is a good news on this steemit platform as a hold which all the steemians in this platform will all smiles and be more exciting in the good news, I see and witness with my two eyes as 1 steem is currently now 2 dollars in the coins market what a joy🕺 I couldn't believe it until I sell my 10 steems and realize that I have more than 20 dollars.......

I know a lot of people have believe what I am saying yes but don't think too more is an April fool.😂 How can 1 steem rise and reach 2 dollars by this time.

What are your plans for this month?

I have a lot of plans to cover this month by God grace mostly in steemit as a hold. My plan for this month is to achieve my goals and stake forward to create more opportunities for good.

pm_1710168399959_cmp.jpgscreenshot of my trading app wallet

What are your expectations towards the bull run this month?

My expectations is to have something bigger this bull run aldo I don't know how the bull run season always be but I have ear a little bit about it but I don't still really understand weather it is true, but I keep on doing the necessary things which will make me succeed in the bull run time. Like mining crypto doing some legit airdrop and others update.

pexels-photo-945443.jpegpexel

I think this month bull run will favour me and I believe that I will make a lot of money when the coins rise massively. I pray let my expectations works as my plan towards this bull run month

Thanks for reading my post

I invite.
@goodybest
@bossj23
@godswillpeter

To participate in this contest if there have not yet join.

Sort:  
Loading...
 last month 

My man. It's been a while. I am happy you dropped an entry on this contest. I agree with everything that you have said. A really expensive prank that was as your friends told you that 1 steem is $2. Hahahaha. I believe that this bull run year will really favour you. Greater heights bruh.
Goodluck with the contest.

 last month 

Thanks so much bro for your meaningful feedback 🥰.

 last month 

No issues man

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 67205.80
ETH 3112.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71