SEC-S17 /W3| "Imaginations do happen real"

in Steem For Pakistanlast month

Complement of the day my special Steemian family, hope the day is treating each and every one of us well. I am happy with this contest theme and that is why I am registering my appreciation to @hive-180106 for bringing this contest to my notice.

What do you understand by imagination?

pexels-pixabay-256514.jpg
source
Imagination is the process of creating ideas from your mind, which is thinking of something that is not in existence but how it will look like in the future. All the technology we are seeing came into existence through creative thinking.

What's the coolest thing you love imagining?

IMG_20240404_124311_861.jpg

The coolest thing that I love imagining is how my future will be. The more reason why I think about my future is that I want to improve every day to achieve my potential. I study business administration and management and I want to be my own boss in the future, I need ideas to start the journey of becoming a businessman in the future.

I enrolled myself into apprenticeship to learn how to produce pams and shoe in order to achieve my dream of becoming a unique businessman that will create more styles of shoe that would fit my target market in the future.

Do you believe there are some positive imaginations we can make real?

Yes, everything we see around us that is produced by man is a product of imagination that is backed up by hard work the technology we see was not in existence before, it was through positive imagination that they comes to reality.

All the cars, phones, furniture, buildings, airplanes, etc, come into existence through creative thinking and backing up with other resources.

Imagine the world is going to end next week. What will you do now?

pexels-rdne-5875445.jpg

source
If I will have the idea that the world is going to end next week, I will try to strengthen my personal relationship with God to avoid hell fire. And strengthening my relationship means that I have to make peace with men and also preach the world of God to everyone.

Though is something that I need to be imagining so that I will live a holy life to please the lord every day of my life here on earth. I pray that God would give us the grace to be ready before the rapture.

I would like to invite the presence of @josepa, @cletuskevin, and @suboohi to join this contest.

Sort:  
 last month 

Hello friend greetings to you, hope you are doing well and good there.

You say Imagination is the process of creating ideas from your mind. This is true my friend. It is thinking of something that is not in existence but how it will look like in the future. Yes imagination is an abstract thing.

I wish you very best of luck in this contest.

 last month 

Thank you for reading my post, you make my day bro.

 last month 

Thank you friend and my steemit mentor for your incredible entry. Indeed there is nothing so fulfilling than becoming a boss of your own, and I personally really know how you have been working hard to make that a reality. I know that God will make your dreams come true one day.

 last month 

Amen man of God, I appreciate the time you make available to read my post.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Todo proyecto de vida, todo emprendimiento laboral, toda evolución personal y colectiva, prácticamente todo, tiene como premisa la imaginación.

Se crea la idea y la imaginación le da forma y nos muestra como podría ser. De alli la importancia que posee la imaginacion.

Tu estas trabajando para crear tu futuro imaginando como deberías hacer, como debería ser y como deberías realizar las acciones para lograrlo.

Si a eso le sumas el esfuerzo y dedicación necesaria, pronto estaré usando, acá en Venezuela, los zapatos que fabricaras pronto.

Hasta la próxima...

 last month 

Thank you for visiting me through my post, May God bless you and keep the unity.

Loading...

Greetings bro!
This true Imagination is the process of creating ideas from your mind, which is thinking of something that is not in existence but how it will look like in the future. Imagination have no relation in prest. Best wishes

 last month 

I appreciate your kind gesture toward my post bro, May God bless you and keep the unity. Thank you .

 last month 

Hello dear!

your vision for your future as a unique businessman is admirable. Your proactive approach, enrolling in apprenticeship to learn new skills, shows your dedication to achieving your goals. Keep sharing your journey with us, as it inspires others to pursue their dreams with determination.

 last month 

Thank you for the time you spare to read my post ma'am. May God bless you and keep the unity ma.

 last month (edited)

You are very welcome dear! May blessings and unity be with you as well .Good luck 🤞

imagination is a powerful tool that can inspire us to achieve great things and make a difference in the world. By believing in our ideas and working towards turning them into reality, we can create a better future for ourselves and others.

 last month 

Amen and Thank you for your support friend. One love

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68621.95
ETH 3745.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43