**"S2W4 - "The Digital Connection & influence of devices in our lives : **

in Steem For Pakistan8 months ago (edited)

Hi, steemian, it is another beautiful day of joy and happiness, hope everyone on this platform is doing great. I am doing great myself and very excited because of this wonderful opportunity given to me to talk on the subject that matters to the whole world. - "S2W4 - The Digital Connection: Showcasing the Influence of Devices in Our Lives". I most compliment @aaliarubab for this opportunity.

Do you love technology and the digital Life?

pexels-andrea-piacquadio-3783270.jpg
source

In this digital world technology is the best thing that has ever happened to the whole world. It shapes our everyday life, by making tasks easy to perform at a reduced cost. Today because of technology one can just sit at the comfort of his house and make transactions and also make money, in the business world no organization will survive without technology.
I love technology and the digital life, for I am aspiring to be a businessman which i know I can't do it without technology.

Which digital devices you prefer to use in your daily life?

pexels-luna-lovegood-4087393.jpg
Source

I prefer a smartphone because it is the common and most usable digital device in the world, just have data and your smartphone then you are already on top of the world, I use my phone to make transactions while at home, so it reduces the cost of transportation, as a businessman it helps me to communicate my products to both customers and potential customers. Without my phone, I'm always not complete.

What are some positive and negative effects of your dependence on digital devices?
pexels-sound-on-3756861.jpg

Source

As we all know anything has its good side and also its bad side, and digital devices are not exceptional.

Advantages

I use digital devices to research to support my studies in school.

I easily make transactions with my phone at low costs, like payment of bills, buying things online, etc.

I communicate with friends and family.

My phone serves as a source of fund

Disadvantages
Sometimes digital devices make us lose concentration,

Abuse of digital devices, using them to watch unnecessary videos, using them to scam people, using them to tarnish someone's image, etc.

It increases laziness and hurts our health.

Finally, I want to invite @simonnwigwe, @josepha, and @dave-hanny to join this contest.

Sort:  
Loading...
 8 months ago 

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For November 2023
Curated by - @ashkhan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67275.57
ETH 3480.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67