"Hospital:My View, Myself Wk18".

in Steem For Pakistan7 months ago (edited)

I hope the day treated each and everyone well today, I appreciate God for this great family of Steemian that keeps me going in this difficult time. And also appreciate @saintkelvin17 For allowing me to express my view on this contest theme.

What do you understand by the word Hospital?

pexels-vidal-balielo-jr-1250655.jpg

source

A hospital is a residential establishment that provides medical care services for persons suffering from diseases or injuries. Inwhich we realized those who acquire the medical care services are known as the patience

When last did you go to the hospital and why?

pexels-rdne-stock-project-6129681.jpg

source
Just as I can remember my last visit to the hospital was to visit a friend of mine who was admitted on an appendix surgery case, me reaching there, I found a great rush of visitors whose relatives had been admitted there for different ailments.

I imagine how every ward was overcrowded, private rooms were occupied and my friend was in a general ward which was badly congested. I got to my friend's bed, I realized he had almost recovered and may likely be discharged the next day. with the little conversation I had with my friend, I realized he praised most of the hospital staff e.g. Doctors, Nurses, and even the ward attendant for their care and also for giving him an amiable treatment.

Considering how hard the duty was for the workers they still give out their best to every patient. But then I found myself in a bit through which I came to know that the condition of some patients was still critical in spite the best efforts of the doctors, but deep in my thoughts I feel like some conditions are to be taking care of at an early stage before it becomes worse. Although a hospital is not much of a place worth visiting sometimes circumstances order or force us to do so.

List and explain 4 things we can find in the hospital.

pexels-karolina-grabowska-4210551.jpg

source

4 things that can be found in the hospital and their uses

patients monitor- this is a standard medical equipment which gives and also keeps an accurate track of a patient condition and their state of health during or after surgery

Electrosurgical - is used in surgery to cut or coagulate outer tissue often to maintain the amount of blood flow.

Stethoscope- is one of the medical tools mainly used by doctors and other health professionals to listen to body sounds e.g heart beats, breath sounds etc

Ciring - this is a tool that is found in the hospital always cause it serves many purposes in different ways e.g. for injection purposes, and for collection of blood samples.

If all the steemians were doctors which steemian would you love to be your family doctor?

I would like @josepha to be my doctor, the way she is treating and caring for people on this platform is what amazes me the most. Just imagine he is a doctor, I don't think he will have time to rest. If doctors would put more effort the way @josepha is putting for this platform to grow, l believe that the rate of mortality would be reduced cause patients would be treated with care.

Is my pleasure to invite @saboohi, @josepha, and @irawandedy to join this contest.

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Thanks for inviting me. Please, there's a mistake in your title.

 7 months ago 

Thank you for the correction boss

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61986.20
ETH 2421.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63