"Football: My View, Myself Wk9".

in Steem For Pakistan7 months ago

pexels-kampus-production-8941640.jpg

source
Complement of the day my Steemian family, I hope we are all doing well in our places of endeavor, while I am doing great and strong. I want to thank @saintkelvin17 for bringing my favorite contest.

What do you understand by the word Football?

Football is a game where two teams comprised of eleven players each face themselves by playing a round object called a ball ⚽. Football is a game that is played with all parts of the body except using of the hands. Only the two goalkeepers are allowed to play using their hands but may play it with the jurisdiction of playing it inside their eighteenth-yard box, aside from the eighteenth-yard box the goalkeepers don't have the right to use their hands again.

It is also a game where you played it with officials, that is the officiating officals, the center referee, the two lines men and other officials that controlled the the coaches outside pitch.

Football is a game played with our foot
Have you played it before?

IMG_20231230_090225_599.jpg

Yes, I am a player of the game of football, I enjoy playing it as it is the game that I love and know how to play. The reason I like playing football is that it is a game that brings different people together, though, in the process of playing it, there is going to be a lot of rough play but in the end, we make peace with each other and go our separate ways.

Mention 5 football club

Chelsea football club in England

Manchester City Football Clubb in England

Real Madrid football club in Spain

Enyimba Football Clubb in Nigeria

AC milan of Italy

Which African country do you think will win the AFCON?

pexels-pixabay-270085.jpg

source
I am picking Senegal as the favorite country to win the trophy because they have the quality and the right players to win the tournament. A tournament like this depends on how the team is balanced not about big names from Europe.

African football is different from other continental football, so there is a need for the right mixes of players to be invited to the game. The Senegal couch has done a very good job with the way he drills his team and we can see that in their first match, they played as a team.

I would like to invite @ruthjoe, @simonnwigwe, and @josepha to join this contest.

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your comment has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @josepha?
 7 months ago 

The game of football ⚽️ unite is together ❤️ because it's simply enjoyable to watch i enjoy watching football games 🥅 and i play football in my area 😀

Football is a game of passion and it's either you win or you loose, the spirit in football is very strong because once you're inside the football pitch you will be very happy and relaxed.

I am also a footballer and a very good center back, i play football every day in my area as i am the captain of my team.

Which position do you play in football?

I also play in varieties of positions as i am considered as a utility player.
Senegal 🇸🇳 is the defending champions of Africa and they're doing really well, your predictions is very good.

I really enjoyed reading your entry 😀 my brother and i wish you nothing but the best 👌 in this contest, do have a nice day 😊

 7 months ago 

Bro i will like to be in the same team with you, as i always like to have the best in my team. I appreciate you reading my post and commenting with a positive vibes, you made my day today bro. May God keep us together, one love bro.

 7 months ago 

Sure you will definitely enjoy me because i am very good in playing football ⚽️, you're welcome my brother 🙏

Amen 🙏 one love ❤️ 🫂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.83
ETH 2464.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43