Weekly Drawing Contest || Week-06 || Draw a watermelon.

in Steem For Pakistanlast year

1_20230316_143305_0000.png

Image edited on Canva

Hello everyone here in this great community I believe we're all doing well in good health and mind. I'm @samuelebuka and I here to participate in this weekly drawing contest draw a watermelon I hope you enjoy my post.

✅ Draw creatively and share your skills with us.

My drawing equipments are
White A4 sheet
Pencil
Eraser
A crayon

Step 1


I made sure I had my A4 paper set and clean and we'll prepared then I went ahead and started with light sketching of a circle to get the proper shape

IMG-20230316-WA0005.jpg

Step 2


After doing a light sketch I began to shade it to make it look a bit darker and drew another part of the watermelon on the side.

IMG-20230316-WA0006.jpg

Step 3


After making it darker I made the other part of the watermelon became more visible by adding color to it

IMG-20230316-WA0012_1.jpg

Step 4


After adding color to the other half, I coloured the whole part of the watermelon and used my dark pencil to Indicate the seeds and completed my drawing.

IMG-20230316-WA0013.jpg

Have you eaten this fruit before? In your opinion, when is the right time to eat this fruit that is beneficial to our health?


Yes I have eaten this fruit before and I usually eat this fruit immediately after taking my breakfast because of its high level of water content and it aids in digestion. I will suggest one it it after a meal to help aid in the digestion of meal.

Do you buy this fruit from the market or have your own fruit trees? How much is it worth in your area ?


I buy this fruit from the market, and it's worth over 4 hundred Naira Nigeria currency which is over a 1 dollar 💰.

Would you like to plant this fruit tree at home or suggest us to plant it? Why?


Yes I would like to plant this fruit tree at my home because of its nutrients and economic importance. it will also save cost of going to the market to buy it.

Snapchat-1298964376~3.jpg

Conclusion


Watermelon is one of my favorites fruit because of its high nutritional value I hope you enjoy the watermelon sugar when taking it. Thank you so much for reading through this post. I will also like to invite my friends @skilocy @v-brainer @soleybaba to this contest.

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

I like your watermillon drawing process so much. It’s really excellent and creative drawing. Best of luck 👍

Thank you so much for reading through my post. I'm glad you loved the drawing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67388.31
ETH 3311.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74