One Picture and One Story week#12

in Steem For Pakistan10 months ago

Hello everyone in ThIs great community of great minds I'm so excited to be in this community where great minds and ideas are shared I'm @samuelebuka and I'm here to participate in this contest I hope you find my entry interesting to read. friends! I wanna share this awesome picture from my friend's wedding at our church. It's my absolute fave, and here's why.

IMG-20230212-WA0007.jpg

The Star of the Show:

First off, it's all about my friend, the one getting married. Why do I love it? 'Cause this awesome person is my buddy, and seeing them so happy is just heartwarming.

Big Smiles and Joy:

Now, let's talk about the big smiles and joy in the picture. Everyone is beaming with happiness, from the bride and groom to all of us friends and family. It's like a happy party frozen in time.

Looking Sharp and Beautiful :

Oh, and can we talk about how good everyone looks? The bride in her beautiful dress, the groom all spiffy – and even us, friends and family, looking our best. It's like a fashion show filled with smiles and joy and laughter.

What Can We Learn

This picture teaches me that wedding are not just about the couple they are about everyone coming together to share and celebrate love.The happiness in the pic shows how awesome it is when we all share in the joy.

Conclusion

this my favorite pic is not just a normal photo; it's a lesson in love, happiness, and being together. It reminds me that the real beauty is in the bonds we share. Here's to love, laughter, and pics that capture the best moments thank you. I will also like to invite my friends @v-brainer @solexybaba @gidsbrown to participate and comment on this post and contest

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

As you said that this is your favorite picture and it is not just a normal photo. It's a lesson in happiness, love, and be together.

Thanks for sharing your beautiful post with you. I hope this comment finds you in the best of your health ☺️

Good luck for the contest

Thank you so much dear friend, I'm glad you find this post interesting. I will be waiting to read from you too dear friend ❤️ best wishes

 10 months ago 

Same to you 🙏

Loading...
 10 months ago 

Thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest dear
Entry number 1

Thank you so much ma'am 🙏

 10 months ago 

It's great to read that you enjoyed with your friends alot , wish you success 💐🎊🎉.

Thank you so much dear friend. Best wishes too

 10 months ago 

Most welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62571.47
ETH 2429.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66