Contest Alert !!! || "Let's Celebrate My Birthday 🎂

in Steem For Pakistan5 months ago

IMG-20230212-WA0029.jpg

Hello everyone in this amazing community of great minds and body I'm @samuelebuka and I'm so excited to be here in this great community where great minds and ideas are shared and also participating in this amazing contest organized by @abdullahw2

Every year, on the 14th of April, I eagerly anticipate the celebration of my birthday. This is not just another day to mark another year of existence but a moment to reflect on my life's journey and also set intentions or goals for the year ahead. For me, my birthday is a time of Retreat , gratitude to God and connection with loved ones.

Tell us about your birthday. When it is celebrated or occurs? .

birthday-1114056_1280.jpg
Source

About My Birthday:

My birthday, celebrated on the 14th of April, holds special significance in my life. This is a day when I pause to acknowledge the passage of time and appreciate God and also the experiences, the lessons, and blessings that have shaped me into the person I am today.

How do you celebrate your birthday? With family or friends? Or with both?.

pink-wine-1964457_1280.jpg
Source

How I Celebrate:

I cherish the opportunity to celebrate my birthday with both my family and friends. Sometimes it's a small gathering at home or a fun outing with loved ones, the joy of sharing laughter, memories, and good food makes my day truly special. However, as my birthday approaches, I also find solace in retreating to a quiet place for personal reflection and prayers and self-improvement.

Share the best ever gift that you have received on your birthday. Who gave it to you?

presents-1893642_1280.webp

Source

Best Ever Gift:

Among the many thoughtful gifts I've received on my birthdays, one stands out as particularly memorable—a handwritten letter from a dear friend who happened to be my boss at my work place . It wasn't the material value of the gift that mattered but the heartfelt words penned on paper, expressing love, support, and encouragement and also a cash token was inside too.This gift reminded me of the power of genuine connections and friendship and the beauty of human relationships.

If you were asked to invite two of your Steemian friends to celebrate your birthday, which two friends would you invite?

Inviting Steemian Friends:

If I had the opportunity to invite two of my Steemian friends to celebrate my birthday, I would extend the invitation to @solexybaba and @gidsbrown. These my friends have been steadfast companions on my journey through the Steem community, offering camaraderie, inspiration, and support. For me to Share this special day with them would be a delightful opportunity to deepen and strenghten our friendship and create lasting memories together.

Conclusion

Celebrating my birthday is more than just a day on the calendar —it is a celebration of life, love, and personal growth. To me it I s also a reminder to cherish each moment in life and to also embrace new experiences, and strive to be the best version of myself. As I blow out of each year, I am filled with gratitude for the gift of another year and the endless possibilities that lie ahead. Here is to embracing the journey and celebrating the beauty of life, one birthday at a time.

Thank you so much for reading through my entry I hope you find it interesting to read. I will like to invite my friends @solexybaba @ella-jacob and @v-brainer to this amazing contest.

Cc; @abdullahw2 , @stephenkendal , @aaliarubab , @suboohi

Sort:  
Loading...
 5 months ago 

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.


Curated by : @karianaporras

Thank you so much for your support this means a lot

 5 months ago 

Thanks dear friend for participating and sharing a beautiful post with us. Good luck 🤞

Thank you so much dear friend. I truly appreciate thank your continuous hard work for the growth of this platform

 5 months ago 

Alright , then you need to use tag burnsteem25 in first 4 .

 5 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Thank you for your support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67475.08
ETH 3475.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65