Contest Alert !!! || "Are You Ready To Gain The Blessings Of Ramadan?".

in Steem For Pakistan5 months ago (edited)
Assalam O Alaikum

eid-8612105_1280.webp
https://pixabay.com

How are you all? I hope that you will be perfectly well by the grace of Allah. I am also perfectly well by the grace of Allah. I am well today.let's talk about the contest.

How is our spiritual relation influenced in Ramadan with Allah Almighty?

In my opinion, during Ramadan, a person's spiritual connection with his Lord becomes even stronger. Allah forgives the sins of a person by fasting during Ramadan, so the relationship of a person becomes stronger in this way.

Some people who do not pray regularly in Ramadan also pray regularly. In this way, by staying hungry and thirsty all day, a person also gets a chance to thank his Lord for his blessings.

Tell us about the health benefits of fasting in Ramadan.

When a person eats in a disciplined way, his memory is sharper, and the blood that circulates in his veins is very clean. A person's thinking is positive. Apart from that, creativity is a part of the mind that is enhanced.

vegetable-skewer-3317060_1280.jpg

https://pixabay.com

Fasting increases the amount of good hormones in the human body, dopamine etc. And human immunity also increases. Fasting makes the mind free from anxiety, tension and depression.

dna-1811955_1280.webp
https://pixabay.com

Share your favorite iftaar and Sahoor recipes in Ramadan. Also tell us about their health benefits.

fruit-bowl-748794_1280.jpg
https://pixabay.com
I usually have paratha yogurt with a cup of tea for breakfast. Fruit 's juice. Apart from this, Lassi is also made in Suhore, which when you drink it makes you feel less thirsty. Yogurt is specially made. At the very end, if you drink cardamom coffee, you will not feel like thirsty at all and you will feel fresh all day.

In Iftar, samosas and Fritters are made at home, besides fruit chaat and many other things, which the heart is eager to eat since you feel more thirsty during fasting. That's why I drink more water. And I eat fritters etc.

parippu-vada-6305691_1280.jpg
https://pixabay.com

Have you ever broken your fast by mistake? if yes then share the scenario with us.

@abdullahw2 No, I have never broken my fast since I have been fasting in my consciousness, nor have any such incidents happened to me. When I am fasting, my mind is very active. I know that I am fasting, so I don't forget it.

I would like to invite my three friends to participate in the contest.
@zeevela(25)
@imdad66(34)
@captainjackspar(25)

Thanks for reading my post.

Best regards
@Samina -meenu

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNpnGwLGYNy488fwmmA6NnN3v2mQ82bKQujM6DHKeKLLwM42AJWFfY1Gp9qkzmEAbsd6DWya8zz.png

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Nice entry dear and thanks a lot for participating. Good luck 🤞🍀

 5 months ago 

Thanks dear brother.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64256.72
ETH 2794.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65