Contest Alert:1 Picture 1 Story week # 28

in Steem For Pakistan5 months ago (edited)

stars-443900_1280.jpg
Link

Assalam-O-Alaikum Everyone,

How are you all? Hope you are well. I am also fine by the grace of allah. First of all, I would like to thanks @suboohi for giving us new contest to write down. Let's share our story. Hope you like it.

A mother's love is more beautiful than any fresh flower.

-Debasish Mridha

Mother is another name for sacrifice. I think if anyone can be your best friend in this world, it is your mother. And the relationship you have with your mother can never be replaced, nor can those feelings be felt in someone else.

There are many relations in your life who love you and sacrifice their wishes for you, but the most respected and honorable relation is your mother. From my childhood, I have seen my mother making sacrifices for us, her children.

MOTHER:

THE MOST BEAUTIFUL WORD ON THE LIPS OF MANKIND.

Kahlil Gibran

She used to put aside her big wishes to fulfill our small wishes. If I like something, she doesn't ask me again how much they bought me and I miss it a lot since her death, maybe every chance I get. Often there were parties in my school and college and I liked Dress and she used to tell me to take my son.

I have seen a mother bury many secrets in her child's chest and she never tells him whether he is good or bad. Forgetting all our mistakes and embracing us, there is probably nothing more precious to her than a relationship. I have never found a friend better than my mother in my sorrows, and the comfort I have found in her arms has never been found anywhere else.

"A mother's arms are more comforting than anyone else's."

PRINCESS DIANA

There are many things that you cannot say to anyone but you can say to your mother in peace. When you don't have a mother, you appreciate it very well. It's a relationship that you can never replace. Everyone does it, but no one fills the lack of a mother instead of a mother.

Often she would back down her wishes to fulfill my wishes. If I liked something, she would not take her clothes, etc. I have seen many relationships that claim to love, but I don't think that your mother or your father loves you and they can shower your care and love on you in this way.

No one in your life will ever love you as your mother does. There is no love as pure, unconditional and strong as a mother's love.

-Hope Edelman

There are many things that used to explain to me that I did not understand then, but now that time has passed and Her death has happened, I understand these things very well. She used to explain to me that no matter how much the world loves you, you have no one but your parents and this is absolutely right.

Thanks for reading my post.
Its a time to invite friends to participate in the contest.
@aminasafdar
@quiaratiby
@perpetaul

Best regards
@Samina -meenu
💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9VXBk88KhwgF8tJ4CfXytKs8As35Pw6vvrm8XH2n6zW31T4KWatnSRXpaEtLum69jKbGPPEYxssLb9x.png

Sort:  

Wow friend, what a beautiful story you give us about love for your mother, that's how a mother's love is unique and sincere that one can trust and she is the one you are with in good and bad times, how much I miss mine but she always It is in my mind and heart. Thank you for the invitation, I wish you success, blessings, a hug.

 5 months ago 

@quiaratiby (69)Dear friend, thank you very much for reading my post, you are right in saying that your mother is the one who is with you in good and bad times and never leaves you.thank you for your valuable time for reading my post. Best wishes

That's right, my dear, mothers are blessings at all times.

Loading...
 5 months ago 

Sending prayers for your mother to get highest rank in jannah and sending love and courage for you dear❤👭

 5 months ago 

@aminasafdar (64) Thanks dear. Be happy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64256.72
ETH 2794.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65