Betterlife The Diary Game / 26- January -2024 / The Story of my Blissful day

in Steem For Pakistan6 months ago (edited)

Just as by coloring things, things start to look lovely, if only the heart of a human being can be filled with colors and people also start to look lovely. And in the morning, the eyes opened, thanking Allah for giving you a healthy life.

IMG_20240126_214527.jpg

Picture captured by me

I opened my eyes and thanked God. Because I spent last night thinking about how people hold others' hands and then leave them on the way. Thinking this thought refreshed me and made tea for myself while making tea. I was feeding my cat and thinking about why humans can't live together forever.

IMG_20240126_213553.jpg

Picture captured by me

When you raise an animal, it hurts to leave it too, then how do humans replace humans? That's just life. In the afternoon, I thought about the suit gift that I received yesterday. At one time, a person wants to have everything in life and feel well.

IMG_20240126_213344.jpg

Picture captured by me

I went to get my suit stitched and when I got to their house, I saw that they had their little parrots and they had little children, which I was very happy to see. Well, they gave us tea and biscuits. I am already a tea lover, so I didn't want to leave. We had tea together and I played with their birds.

Then when I came back, my little niece came to me with her result, because there are small children when they pass. That's what happens to them that we have passed. Now we should get her reward, so when she brought it to me, I went. I saw his result. His marks were good.

IMG_20240126_121300.jpg

Picture captured by me

I congratulated him and gave him some money. I was very happy. Just like when I used to get my result when I was little, first I used to show it to my father and he used to reward me.

Then came the furniture owner, he fixed the furniture and so are his people. Change has happened. I wish hearts could also be fixed. Hearts could also be filled with color. This was my daily routine. I hope you liked it. I shared with you my thoughts and what I did throughout the day.

Best regards
@Samina -meenu

3V3rr4S3jU49uJ7YGXMfCAW8jdBAMcLpwKuDWQd3Wy8m3RejJCidczUKh5mR8tJxr2a76mAcUAX5cJWJxaKEgeXZwKzBEnEtH4nZG7KobB...Hq7d9Eucitn2Jko4HMh5QJNUUX6ac3p3hnmKDWjoP3n2iFUrwoJLxvdQ1kTrtLfHkJ7wbe4Smen8owTt2y6sFT3XNLpmzh92YZsrNFmHFickNUgyW9aR6jjWGW.png

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65353.50
ETH 3202.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61