Betterlife The Diary Game / 06/March -2024 /The Story of my blissful day

in Steem For Pakistan6 months ago (edited)

IMG_20240306_135052.jpg

Picture is mine
Assalamu-o-Alaikum Everyone,

How are you? I hope you are all well. I am also perfectly well by the grace of Allah. I am going to share with you my today's routine.

IMG_20240306_115249.jpg

Picture is mine

I have been unwell since last night and could not sleep well at night due to severe pain. Wake up in the morning and think why not go to the doctor. As soon as I got up, I made myself a cup of tea and asked my sister to press my clothes because I didn't want to.

IMG_20240306_131658.jpg

Picture is mine

After pressing the clothes, I got ready to go to the doctor and took my file with me so that the medicine for the last visit was also discussed with the doctor. Then we moved towards our destination with sister in our car. I heard soft music on the way.

IMG_20240306_140102.jpg

Picture is mine

I was not in a good mood due to feeling unwell, so I didn't have the heart to talk to anyone. Soon we reached the doctor, took the doctor's number. After that, when the doctor called, discussed the whole problem with her, she prescribed some medicine.

After visiting the doctor, we thought we should have something nice to eat. And then we thought why not go to Banu Palau people because I like it very much. With rice ordered Kebab and we had a lot of fun because it tasted so delicious. I also bought some strawberry on the way. It's taste was amazing.

IMG_20240306_162534.jpg

Picture is mine

After eating, we headed towards our house as it was already 3pm in the evening. After coming home, I had to take medicine and I had to go to my sister-in-law's house with sister and we went there and they served us samosas with biscuits and tea. It was very tasty.

IMG_20240306_162529.jpg

Picture is mine

At my sister-in-law's house, I played with my cat's baby because I gave it to her. Now she is very attached to her and it is also very cute. I returned from her house and I took my medicine on the way.

After coming home, I thought about resting for a while. After resting, I had a cup of tea as I was not feeling hungry. This was my daily routine. Hope you like it.

Thanks for reading my post.

Best regards
@Samina -meenu

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3CeCvugu3VUtjfKbpxpPkWDeNLYRgAm2nAiEfVJ7bABLJ3qUjFj5G6jg52jw42iQmaZxtroFXAu.gif

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58077.92
ETH 2457.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37