The Diary Game || 3-7-2022 || Interview in Industry || by @sameer07

in Steem For Pakistan2 years ago (edited)
Greetings To All

Purple and Blue Anime Light Night Playlist Youtube Thumbnail (2).png

I hope all members will be fine and enjoying your life by the grace of God and doing great work on this platform and in this community. I'm also fine and happily enjoying my life by the grace of Allah Almighty, and enjoying myself with steemit.

Today I'm here with a diary game. In this post i will show you my how i spent my yesterday.
So let's start,

Yesterday, i went to Lahore because i had a interview. So yesterday i was traveling form Burewala to Lahore. Now I will show you my diary.
2qM6R7emm7dUzqimiCUWALVV5Azjzuxs9rpmpFFPRJaLmdkVghMDqtFwAp6GgzJTiaPzTRXee7m8nB1KBHjm9VT3vnpo9M1GN3TKyqXKjtCGvPHn53SdGtzGm7zRhV...uziCDqDeJSjibBbVQeWwRb6pk6xcfmMykMvgVbobdTjdvNjWwkiKfSGgMqXSD2utxEckEJ8neyo5tNR647mAcERi47gf61CCLszrCdXNewQpzBNhDqETC99MNv.png

I was wake up early in the morning and recite Fajr Prayer and hurrly went to Towards bas Stand. Then i was bought a ticket of Lahore. Now I will show you pictures of ticket and bus stop.

IMG_20220703_221027.jpgIMG_20220703_224718.jpg

Burewala Bus Stop

After few minutes bus was reached at bus stop. I was show my ticket to helper of bus then i was inter in bus. After 2 bus was started travel towards Lahore.

During journey i was open my mobile and use internet technology for preparing Interview. After some time i was sleep.

IMG_20220703_221010.jpgIMG_20220703_220946.jpg

Motor Way

After some time i was waking up, then i was see out side we were reached at motor way. As you know that, motor looks very beautiful. I really enjoying traveling on motor way.

After some time, we reached Lahore before entering Lahore we were pass through a tool plaza, plaza look very beautiful, now I will show you picture of tool plaza i hope you really like it.

IMG_20220703_220859.jpg

Motor Way Tool plaza

After this I was reached at Lahore in city bus stop. I really enjoying traveling towards Lahore. Then i was come out side from bus stop and take auto rickshaw, because i went to thoker.

IMG_20220703_220839.jpgIMG_20220703_220828.jpg

In this picture you can see that i was traveling towards thoker because industry is located at thoker 6km from city bus stop.

IMG_20220703_232632.jpg

Then i was reached at bunny's food Industry. In this picture you can see that there are also many members for their interview. I not take picture of industry because there is not allowed yo unknown person to taking images.

After some time interview was started, I'm very confused because this was my first interview i was not idea how to control nervousness. After few times sir called me then i was giving interview in full of confidence but i still confused. But i give good interview. They asked us results will be show after 1 week. We will call you which are selected.

After giving interview, me and my class fellow went outside from industry and went towards a hotel that is near to bud stand. We were eat lunch and take tickets and went back towards home.

IMG_20220703_220748.jpg

This photo was taken from Sahiwal Bypass. Because I was waiting for the bus. The first bus was going to Multan but I had to go to Burewala. So I just changed from Sahiwal.

Then after some time bus was reached at bypass, and I was take ticket and sit in bus and traveling towards home.

2qM6R7emm7dUzqimiCUWALVV5Azjzuxs9rpmpFFPRJaLmdkVghMDqtFwAp6GgzJTiaPzTRXee7m8nB1KBHjm9VT3vnpo9M1GN3TKyqXKjtCGvPHn53SdGtzGm7zRhV...uziCDqDeJSjibBbVQeWwRb6pk6xcfmMykMvgVbobdTjdvNjWwkiKfSGgMqXSD2utxEckEJ8neyo5tNR647mAcERi47gf61CCLszrCdXNewQpzBNhDqETC99MNv.png

Now this is end of post, i hope you really like and enjoying my post.

Thanks for reading and visiting my Blog

Special Mention To


Best Regards 💞,
@sameer07

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Keep spirit bro and Congrats 🔥🎉

 2 years ago 

Thanks Brother 😊

 2 years ago 

Good job dear friend i really appreciate you efforts and best of luck for your job interview 😃..

Hope we meet again at this industry if they call me for interview...

 2 years ago 

Thanks Dear friend..

Hope we meet again at this industry if they call me for interview...

InshaAllah

 2 years ago 

Congratulations your post has been supported by the team industrious seven. Handled by vvarishayy.

 2 years ago 

Nice working dear friend. and best of luck for your job..

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your good words...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46