Set Goals & Be Consistent || by @sameer07

in Steem For Pakistan2 years ago
Greetings To All

Blue White Abstract Tips Gaming Youtube Channel Art (3).png

Image is designed from Canva

I hope all members will be fine and enjoying your life by the grace of God and doing your life by the grace of God. I'm also fine by the grace of Allah Almighty and enjoying myself with steemit.

Today I'm here with another interesting topic the name is Set Goals & Be Consistent. In this we will discuss about goals in our lives and be consistent. So let's start without Wasting our time.

In this post, i will try to understand you this topic through my goals and how I'm be consistent. Now I will show you my main goal in life

🔹 Becoming a Quality Control Officer in Brand Food Industry


As you know that, I'm discuss in many posts I am food technologist. I'm certified grom GCT Sahiwal. My goal is i want to be become a successful technologist. I want to become a QC officer in best food industry. That is my favourite Goal.

images (34).jpeg

Source

But to achieve this goal, I have to get a BS food certificate from the university. Which I will get in any case. This is my consistent for achieving goal. Mean work hard and never give up for achieving your Goals.

2qM6R7emm7dUzqimiCUWALVV5Azjzuxs9rpmpFFPRJaLmdkVghMDqtFwAp6GgzJTiaPzTRXee7m8nB1KBHjm9VT3vnpo9M1GN3TKyqXKjtCGvPHn53SdGtzGm7zRhV...uziCDqDeJSjibBbVQeWwRb6pk6xcfmMykMvgVbobdTjdvNjWwkiKfSGgMqXSD2utxEckEJ8neyo5tNR647mAcERi47gf61CCLszrCdXNewQpzBNhDqETC99MNv.png

🔹Becoming Food Officer In Punjab Food Authority


Become a 17+ scale officer in Punjab Food Authority is also my big Goal. Now I will discuss with you how i achieve this goal, after getting degree of BS in Hons Food, and getting 4, 5 years experience form best Industry, i can easily apply for Punjab food authority, because they demand experience in food science. So, i can achieve this goal through getting degree and experience from Industry and become a Food officer is my favouriteGoal.

images (36).jpeg

Source
But achieving this goal, i will really work hard same in first Goal. I can never give up and always will keep it up and always to Achieve my goal. The ability of hard working and never give up is my consistent.

2qM6R7emm7dUzqimiCUWALVV5Azjzuxs9rpmpFFPRJaLmdkVghMDqtFwAp6GgzJTiaPzTRXee7m8nB1KBHjm9VT3vnpo9M1GN3TKyqXKjtCGvPHn53SdGtzGm7zRhV...uziCDqDeJSjibBbVQeWwRb6pk6xcfmMykMvgVbobdTjdvNjWwkiKfSGgMqXSD2utxEckEJ8neyo5tNR647mAcERi47gf61CCLszrCdXNewQpzBNhDqETC99MNv.png

These are my favourite and main goals in my life, i can't succeed with out them. I hope all members will be understood about goals and be consistent in their goals. Goals are main thing that can help us to success in life. I hope all members have their goals and they will be consistent.

Thanks for reading and visiting my Blog

Steemit Culture Team
@hive-180106 ,@suboohi , @vvarishayy
@faran-nabeel

Polish_20220301_140827294.png

Click Here to join official discord server of our community.

Polish_20220301_140355151.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing your quality post with us.

Plagiarism FreeYes
Club#club5050
SteemexclusiveYes
Bit Bot FreeYes

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 2 years ago 

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04.

Curated By - @suboohi
Curation Team - The Efficient Seven

Nice sameer good article you write on this community.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your review.

Great 😃 what a good knowledge you share with us.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your review.

Ver good post my friend i also try to write about creative writing.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your review.

My pleasure 🥰

Thank you so much sameer for sharing your valuable post with us..

Keep sharing posting with us 😃.. Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56583.42
ETH 2984.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15