You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game (06-07-2024) Happy Rainy Day!

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago

Hi @hamidrizwan

I like your post very much, as you were the first one to wake up, you offered prayers and then it was very nice to me. And the weather starts to be good from morning, so you enjoyed the weather. and after that you went to sleep again because you were very sleepy and then you got up and you had breakfast, your Mom made you breakfast and you can share with us what you like to eat for breakfast, what is the best breakfast for you she made? and then you tell us about the weather. Did you sit for a long time and then you ate mangoes then you had lunch,in which you people cooked the sacrificial meat and then you spent your time with your cousin, After that you are feeding your chicken, I want to ask you if you like to keep chicken.

best regards
@samavia-doll

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

First of all, thank you very much for reading my post and giving a good feedback on it. Then you asked what you like for breakfast? So I love my mom's handmade parathas and ghee shakar. Mom makes me chori including (paratha + ghee + shakar ) most of the time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64349.87
ETH 2775.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65