You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game (14-06-2024) My favorite Book

in Steem For Pakistanlast month

Hi @aliabid01

Your diary is very good. You chose a very good and informative contest and participated in it. I really enjoyed reading your content.
You have shared with us your experience on books, which book do you like the most?I liked it very much. You like reading sociology very much.
As my own subject is social work but it connects a little bit with sociology as sociology is a proper subject it is a theoretical based and social work is practical based.
So some of our links are related to Sociology. I am also in sixth semester. I have read books of Sociology even in my subject, but apart from that, even going to my library, I also read a lot of books on Sociology like more.
You shared with us that you like the chapter on Social Institutions in Sociology which is indeed very informative and very interesting and very enjoyable to read as you shared with us As people have created their own institutions and they are running them as a private institute like a teacher a principal a doctor everyone has created their own place to do their own work. They can fulfill their dreams and manage their financial expenses.
After what you said that you like the chapter of social stratification, in which no one's rank is selected, everyone has different ranks in the society, like someone is a doctor, someone is a teacher, someone is something.
Everyone has set their rank according to their knowledge, their subjects they have studied and even their interest, so I am very curious to know what rank you have chosen for yourself. What will you do in your future? What are your future goals? What rank have you chosen for yourself in this society? Can you share with us?
After that you told us about your food, which fruit do you like to eat while studying, of course I have not seen it not have I ever tested it but I I would definitely like to taste it.

Best regards
@samavia-doll

Sort:  
 last month 

Thank you, @Samaviya-doll, you have read my complete post and commented so well.If I talk about ranks and status, so some ranks/statues are by birth and some are achieved
By birth my status is that I am known as a poet in this society, The first in achieved status is graduation. I am also managing a small but big business My goal is to clear PPSC exam and become social welfare officer and for that I am working hard and preparing.

Yes of course I eat fruits while studying and along with them I also eat fast food although I know that fast food is not good for health.

 last month 

Can you tell me in which subject you are completing your graduation or have done it?

 last month 

Yes why not .. BS sociology (18-22)..

 last month 

That's great❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67271.13
ETH 3515.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70