"DIARY FOOD CAPTURED BY YUMMY THOUGHTS!"๐Ÿ˜‹

in Steem For Pakistan โ€ข 3 months ago
GREETINGS TO ALL

Black and Beige Grunge Scrapbook Food Photo Collage_20240524_230228_0000.png

HI EVERYBODY

When I was using the app, I saw a contest organized by @artist1111 and I liked it very much and I also had some pictures which I liked very much and which I liked very much. made it well and the food was also very delicious so I thought I would share it with you guys in pictures so thanks to the first @artist1111 who organized this contest.

Today I will share with you the picture that I captured myself and I captured this at a restaurant which was my friend's birthday. We celebrated her birthday in a restaurant, so this is her. I have a picture of him and he is my very close friend, my best friend and also a steemit user.

We invited our friend to a restaurant and we gave him a surprise and ordered our cakes etc. for him and also ordered some food and that food was very delicious and also very good to see and eat. The presentation was also very nice.I will share a picture with you guys now and you guys will tell me how these pictures are and how you liked the food.

Where we celebrated our friend's birthday is a very famous place in Sargodha where many people go to eat and their country's food, which we call Pakistani traditional food, is very famous. We thought that we should go here to eat them, so we all went there, me and my friend.

So first of all, we ordered Chicken Karhai, which is a Pakistani traditional food which is made with chicken mutton beef. It is up to you guys what you want to make Karhai with, so we ordered Chicken Karhai, which is more delicious, we thought we should order it and when it was fried, it was very delicious to look at and eat. I enjoyed the food very much.

IMG_20240517_142145.jpg

And at the same time, we ordered Malai Boti, which is very delicious.This is barbecue but it has cream inside which makes it very tender and its taste is very creamy and delicious and it's very edible and it's quite famous, so we thought we'd order it too.

When I saw Malaiboti, I liked it a lot and their presentation was very good, so I also liked it a lot and all my friends because it tested a lot. It was good and it just melted in the mouth as it was very soft and it was quite good to eat.

IMG_20240517_142112.jpg

Along with these two things, we also ordered chowmein because we thought that two things have become desi, which is the traditional food of Pakistan, so now we also do something together, which comes in fast food and it is very delicious. It was delicious too, so we thought we'd order it.

My mouth watered as soon as I saw them because they looked so delicious. They had added a lot of spices and some wedges too, which was a good test and I liked it a lot. Apart from their traditional desi food, there are other things which are much more delicious and we ate very well and had a lot of fun.

IMG_20240517_142151.jpg

We ordered roti naan and saath seven up order. This naan is a Pakistani traditional bread that is much more delicious. It is baked in the oven and made with love. It is eaten like chicken karhai chicken naan and after that mutton karahi beef kadhai and most of them they call the bread garlic. The test has become even better.

I share the children of the whole table with people and you guys will tell me how you like the food and you guys must try this food and those who live in Sargodha and are cement users should have them. Also, I would recommend them to go and eat at this restaurant. They make really good food.

IMG_20240517_142207.jpg

We also ordered a cake which we ordered from a bakery and it was very hot, so our cake spoiled on arrival at the restaurant, which we regretted a lot as it was our post's birthday and which we ordered a cake and it got spoiled.

You guys will definitely give your review after seeing all the food. How did you like to see the food and it is also very good to eat and I am also sharing the picture of Deed with you guys and that cake was a little spoiled. But the cake was very good on the test and was quite a fluffy cake and I liked it quite a bit.

IMG_20240517_135557.jpg

I hope you will like my post and you will also like the food very much and the food was not really good, but the test was very unique and good and what was taught was the spices. It was quite tasty, which gave it a very good test and the chicken was quite tender.

INVITED FREINDS

@aaliarubab
@suboohi
@ninapenda

I invite my three friends to come and participate in this.

BEST REGARDS

@samavia-doll

Sort: ย 
ย 3 months agoย 

Hi
@samavia-doll
I really enjoyed seeing the food pictures and reading your day . The food seems so delicious even the ruined cake looks so so good I can taste the food just seeing it haha. Looked your way of surprising your friend. Friends like these are rare to find nowadays where everyone left us on seen with only minors . Such A-day-tour with friends left us with so much happy moments, fun , a good food and a good mood. I just loved the way you spend your day with your group of friends and I really appreciate and admire such healthy friendships .
Best Regards
@biyagondal

ย 3 months agoย 

Dear friend,
Today I like your post very much. It's looking very beautiful and you gave all the pics very ๐Ÿ˜ beautifully. All the food is very delicious ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿคค and yummy. You gave a birthday ๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽˆ party your friend. That's very nice. Always be happy ๐Ÿ˜Š.

ย 3 months agoย 

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Newcomer Team Curation Guidelines For March 2024
Curated by @suboohi

Note:

ย 3 months agoย 

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Newcomer Team Curation Guidelines For March 2024
Curated by @suboohi

Note:

ย 3 months agoย 

Hey @samavia-doll

It's so nice to see your participation in this contest. All the food pictures looks so good. The food must be so delicious as I can observe this from the photographs.

You gave birthday surprise to your friend. She must be so happy. I am glad that you have good time with your friends and enjoyed the delicious meal.

Best regards,
@gondalsavera

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.032
BTC 60972.25
ETH 2632.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57