Contest Alert:1 Picture 1 Story week # 29 @samavia-doll

in Steem For Pakistan7 months ago (edited)
Greetings to all friends

IMG_20240406_211417.jpg

Hi Everybody

Asslam-o-Alaikum!
I hope you all are well, I'm fine too.I am going to participate in the first time contest on Steemit.I hope you will like my content.

While scrolling, I saw that there is a one picture one story contest, so I want to participate in it because I have a very good story to tell you guys.

So i saw this contest in steem for pakistan and i like it very much.I have a picture that is very interesting.I want to tell the story behind a picture of a girl.I thought i would participate in it. So i saw this contest organized by @suboohi and i really liked this contest.

As you all know, this is the month of Ramadan, this month of blessings.So there are people living in our community, there are people living with us who are not able to break the fast the way we are doing it, so it is our duty to provide them with the things that we are also eating.

Not too much, but little by little, according to one's ability, one should give these people what they deserve.

As you all know that I live in a village and here my mother arranged Iftar for the needy people in the village.Many children gathered around but I captured the image of the girl who stood at the back.

The child was not wearing shoes on his feet, his clothes were torn and his mouth was covered with dirt.I tried to talk to this child but she was very scared at first and I loved her.

And so he smiled and became comfortable with me.The child's name was Amna and she was telling me that I was hungry.Told me that my father has gone to work and my mother is fasting.

I asked What do you eat for iftar she told me my mother made daal.They only eat daal in Iftar.She tells me that I saw the children are coming to your house, that iftar is being served at your house, so I also went.

She talked a lot like this and she said I am very hungry and I have to take Iftar to my mother.
So I quickly went to the kitchen and brought Iftar packets for the child.She was very happy to see.
I hope you will like this post of mine and i hope you will continue to support me.

invited Friend

@Alisha-doll
@gondalsavera
@hammad-historian

Thanks For Reading My post

Best Regards
@samavia-doll

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


New Commer's Team : Curation Guidelines For April2024
Curated by @𝗲𝗹-𝗻𝗮𝗶𝗹𝘂𝗹

Note:

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66612.27
ETH 2467.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60