1 Picture 1 Story week # 38

in Steem For Pakistan20 days ago
Greetings to all friends

IMG_20240608_215847.jpg

Hi Everybody

Assalam Alaikum!

How are you all, I hope you all are doing well and living your life well with your loved ones and families.First of all i am thankfull to mam suboohi for organzing such an amazing contest. I feel happy to participate in it i hope you guys will definitely like it.

And what I am going to share my story with you guys is that there is a picture very close to my heart and I clicked this picture with a lot of heart because this is the place it is the picture of the place where I Spent four months of my entire selector here for the field bit which is very close to my heart and I like this place very much.

Because here are the blessings for which Allah sent us here, there are special children who neither can do anything by themselves nor have the ability to teach them anything in a proper way. So it was the job of us people that we had to go and train them here and there so that they can live their life in a good way, if not normal like us, but we could make a little effort and make their life a little normal, so for me.

And what my experience has been here, my experience has been very good and I am very satisfied with this place because this place is very close to my heart. Those children who were special children from Allah were a gift to us from Allah, that we were considered worthy by Allah to help these people and do a little work for them.

Whenever I went to this place in the beginning, my experience on the first day was not good at all. I was very scared that how would I be able to survive here, how would I be able to live with these people, so first of all, we were sent to the head of the school, who was the head of the school, so that she would let us know.

They had a special supervisor for us because they knew the way we were nervous, we could never adjust to these people and these children because this They were children, they could do anything to you at any time because every one of them had some kind of disability.

There were some children who could not speak properly and there were some children who could not listen properly. It was very difficult to seat these children in a proper place.
During these four months, we discussed how we should cohabit with these children. We will treat them in a better way and whatever children there are in this society, just like there are such people in our society, they are not treated well, so our job is to be a social worker. Our job is to give justice to these children, which the teachers of this school were doing to these children.

As I told you above, my first day at school was not very good because I was so nervous about how I would get along with these kids because they were kids who would never do anything with you.

I was very nervous, but the way we were guided, the way we were told one thing, the same way our day passed by these people and at the end time we were with these people. How good the bonding will be, the activities we did for these people, the efforts we made for these people, the way we stayed with these people and they gave us such good responses from then on, I felt very good, I am very glad.
I did not know that these children can be so loving because we have seen in our society that these children only misbehave with you, so when I was among these children, these people I made efforts and they gave me in return for those efforts and after that my field work is over from here but I still miss this place a lot because from this place I got a lot. Lots of memories and lots of fond memories.

It was a gift from God to us. I say that we had done some good work. We were given this place in return. On behalf of our department, I am very thankful to my Lord.
I pray that our Lord considered us worthy to help such children of such people and the time I have spent here has been the best time of my life. I am very thankful to my Lord that He considered me worthy.

I hope you guys will like my story remember me in your prayers.

i want to invite @writer123,@yancar,@mesola to participate in this amazing contest

Best Regards
@samavia-doll

png-transparent-steemit-logo-blockchain-cryptocurrency-facebook-post-text-logo-bitcoin-fotor-bg-remover-20240108184243.png

Sort:  
Loading...
 16 days ago 

Thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest.

 15 days ago 

Thank you so much for your valueable time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61227.58
ETH 3437.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56