Weekly Contest||Betterlife - Daily Diary Game ||9 September, 2023 - Visited our Small Town

in Steem For Pakistan10 months ago (edited)

IMG-20230909-WA0062.jpg

Designed in Appliacation

Assalam O Alaikum !

I hope you guys are doing well. I am Salma Rani from Pakistan. Today I am taking part in a daily diary contest by @hive-180106. I really like these contests. Today I will write about my town in my daily diary. I would like to tell you some features of my town.

My diary is about my visit to our small town. I want to share my town in today's diary. Our town is very beautiful. Its streets are also very clean. The living conditions of the people of our town are very good. Everyone lives together. There is also a market in our town where we can buy many small things that are useful for our household needs.

IMG-20230909-WA0034.jpg

Entrance of my Town , picture is taken from my cell phone.

There are schools, hospital facilities, there are also small shops in our street from which children buy things, medical stores, shoe shops, barber shops, grocery stores, bangle shops, hotels, ovens, vegetable sellers and fruit sellers in our street.

IMG-20230909-WA0025.jpg

Gift and Cosmetic Center, picture is taken from cell phone.

There are people from whom we buy vegetables and fruits in our street. There is also an aunt of ours who sits on a cot in the street in the evening and we all visit her. And they talk well and spend some time sitting together to write about my town. There are many playgrounds in our village.

IMG-20230909-WA0036.jpg

Mobile Center , picture is taken from my cell phone.

In which children go out to the street in the evening and play in their fields, in which they play many sports, such as football, baseball, street is a very old tradition, in which the past, the people of the time used to play street sticks. The girls of our village who play hide and seek in the evening.

IMG-20230909-WA0040.jpgIMG-20230909-WA0027.jpg

Open fruit Shop, picture is taken from cell phone.

There are many plants planted in our town. Every person in our town has grown plants outside every house. These plants are very nurtured. Someone has fruit plants. Someone has flower plants. Someone has grown vegetables. There is also a snooker club in this town where there is a gym and all the boys play snooker there.

IMG-20230909-WA0053.jpgIMG-20230909-WA0056.jpg
IMG-20230909-WA0050.jpgIMG-20230909-WA0037.jpg

Snooker Club, picture is taken from cell phone.

The women of our town work in the house, sew clothes and sell some things. The women of our town have many skills. Our town also has many beauty parlors in which girls are taught beautician work so that they can beautify their future. Our town also has many rickshaw drivers who take children to school and back and they leave.

IMG-20230909-WA0038.jpg

Shops in my town, picture is taken from my cell phone.

There are also many tuition centers in our town in which men and women teach tuition. Another feature of our town is in terms of religion. Religious and secular education is given and six-year courses, four-year courses and two-year courses are also conducted in which they become teachers.

IMG_20230909_174453_686.jpg

My town people , taken from my cell phone.

The people of our town are very religious people. There are more than five mosques in our town. When it is night time, people lighten the lights of their houses, which lights up the whole town when the men of the house return home after finishing their daily chores.

When they come back, the women of their house first give them water and after that they wash their hands and sit on it, then the women of the house decorate the table and put delicious food on them.

Thanks for reading my blog. I hope you like it. Now , I want to send invitation to my friends @hudamalik20, @mehwish-almas and @neelofar.

Regards,
@salmarani1994

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For Septembert 2023 Curated by - @suboohi

Note:

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

 10 months ago 

Thank you

 10 months ago 

Wow it's so beautiful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44