Weekly contest| Best diary game |by@salmarani1994

in Steem For Pakistanlast year (edited)

Hello !
everyone. I hope all you are fine and having a great day.

IMG-20230829-WA0018.jpg

Today i will share some memories of my cousions wedding which was held today. It was a very blessed day.It was just a Nikkah ceremony and the wedding ceremony will be held after few months. It was actually a very busy day.Because of it we got up early in the morning. Took our breakfast and then started the prepration of wedding .Then my cousion went to salon to get ready. Then we started our own preprations by pressing my childrens and mine dresses.After that I did some preprations of rituals and customs which are usually held in Pakistani ceremonies.I prepared buckets of sweets and other good food for the hall.Then i made my children ready for it .My both daughters wore frocks. After getting them ready I went to get ready to the parlor done my facial, upper lips and other stuff.I wore a long maxi with a high heel and did my party makeup from there

IMG_20230827_143700_774.jpg

.Then i went to the marriage hall.My relatives recieved us and everyone was looking so awesome. There was seperate setup for women and men .I started taking picture of my family and others we took some photos with the couple. After doing the solo photoshoot of both groom and bride the Nikkah was held .Then bride came to the stage and then all the relatives gave thier wishes and blessings.Rituals and customs were done happily and nicely.
IMG_20230827_161804_357.jpg

.Wedding menu was Pulao,chicken roast,Beef Korma, Salad and custard was there in sweet dish. All the food very delicious.All the relatives were very happy .Then the guests started leaving from the hall slowly . We stayed there for a while and then came back home. We were tired so we decided to take rest earlier.
So that was my day I hope you will like and enjoy my blog . @salmarani1994 @hudamalik20

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61224.26
ETH 2383.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55